Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Nice hotel with excellent room set up

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: It was great for families wanting a weekend getaway.
Cons: I would prefer if laundry facilities were provided.
The hotel is clean, nicely appointed, and has professional staff. The layout of the suite is quite nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was very unfriendly!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Cons: Staff's attitude.
Staff was very unfriendly! I thought I would try out one of the suites but will not bother staying with you again. Apparently as I booked the suite, while looking at other hotels thru Expedia and your website, the guest number changed from 4 to 2. When I called to confirm the reservations and inquire about the number of beds, the clerk asked me how many were staying. I TOLD HIM 4! He told me there were only 2 booked and there would be a $10 charge extra per person. That was more than fine BUT HE TREATED ME AS IF I WERE A CRIMINAL THAT HE CAUGHT IN THE ACT OF A CRIME. THE SAME GOES FOR THE WOMAN THAT WAS THERE WHEN I CHECKED IN. She said there a 'special note' that I was to be charged an additional $20. Which was fine EXCEPT for the attitude of both the clerks. You are in the hospitality business and your primary goal is the accommodations of your guests. I was treated very poorly for a mistake that was no fault of my own. I have stayed at many fine hotels and resorts and never been treated with such contempt! I had signed up for the rewards program and was planning on possibly making Comfort Suites a place I would stay, The way i was treated I will no longer stay with you and will discuss the incident with others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Hard to find, but nice

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The beds were wonderfully comfortable, and I was impressed that they had a guard above the heat/cool unit so that the curtains wouldn't blow.
Cons: For such a nice hotel, I was surprised that the toilet paper and Kleenex were of such poor quality-VERY rough. They need a bigger sign on the street!
I was in town for a meeting; had never stayed at a Comfort Suites, so decided to give it a try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We stayed there for just one night, but the room was up to date, the bed was very comfortable, staff very helpful, everything was very clean, just a short drive to downtown, the breakfast was very good. Giving this hotel a high rating...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great experience, staff were extremely helpful, breakfast food was bland and not outstanding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Palm springs

Would stay here again

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice wold definetly stay here again great buy for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Arvada Co.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Need a sign on the entrance. Hotel is set back off the highway. Drove by it the first time and had to double back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here several times and probably will again. The service is always good and the rate affordable. Our assigned room was next to the elevator and we requested to be moved. Our next room had a bug (bed?), which was a deal breaker. Our next move was ok. Overall, even with the moves it was a good stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Guymon

Poor air conditioning

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The design of the room does not allow for the air conditioning to cool both rooms. The area where the was is located stays hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by walterfrom conn.

quality of hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable stay. only problem i could not qualify for choice awards because i booked thru hotel.com.