Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maxim from denver, co

Close to Santa Fe downtown may be 10 min drive

Posted May 28, 2014
Room are clean, pool is good, nice breakfast. Close to Downtown Santa Fe. Located on the main street with walmart, and other restaurant on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Esy access for our trip

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Comfortable quiet and clean for all 3 of us. We would stY again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Colorado

Good value for the money

Posted Apr 14, 2014
This is a reasonably priced motel. We have stayed here several times. We've stayed in fancy places down by the Plaza too, which cost twice as much or more. The beds were nice, the room comfortable, and the breakfast was decent. When we are in Santa Fe we don't spend time sitting around a motel room, we just want a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ace from Colorado Springs

The staff was great

Posted Apr 3, 2014
The staff was friendly and the continental breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deadweight

Santa Fe

Posted Feb 19, 2014
It is a nice place to stay. Very hard to find. Beds are very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Albuquerque, NM

Overall Decent Experience for Price

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Free Breakfast, Friendly Staff
Cons: Pool quality, sound insulation, mattress quality
Location: Location is very general for this town
This hotel is was decent but nothing more. The price is average, however, we were on the first floor which was loud and heard both noises from the elevators and the above floors. Breakfast was a plus and food was never out of supply. Mattresses are very stiff! The pool was crowded and relatively small for hotels at this price point and did look a bit worn down. Towels at the pool were never stocked but when are they anywhere lol. Coffee bar was nice but the coffee was definitely a cheap brand, not to say I expect gourmet at a hotel. Anyways, I could say we as a family were never really impressed or disappointed. 4/5 would be a sufficient rating for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very comfortable experience...

Posted Feb 11, 2014
The hotel staff was excellent! They were very inviting, easy to talk to and never hesitated to be of assistance. The rooms were clean and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug Lareau from Santa Fe New Mexico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ravi from Phoenix, AZ

good one

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted to give 4.5 rating but the option is not there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joanne from Colorado Springs

Nice stay with children

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room had two beds plus a pull out couch. That was a nice feature for a family of five.The front desk man recommended a Mexican restaurant which was very good! The area was busy, hotel backs to an industrial part of town. Inside, the hotel is quiet. For the price, and free breakfast, it's a good deal.