Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent rooms

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Only problem, I paid $59 per night for three reserved nights, but was charged $79 for one additional night, To me that is gouging! This will make me shop elsewhere! I am a potential long term customer, But HATE being gouged! Stop It! As I said will shop around before going back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Espanola, New Mexico

Never again.....

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I stayed at the days in for 5 days. My room key didn't work. They knew the door was having problems because they always said here's an emergency key just in case the other one don't work. I had to go through about 14 key cards because they kept giving me different keys to try. But none of them worked, even the room service key didn't work. So I had to go to the front office and ask them to physically open my door with an actual key. I wish they would refund me half what I paid for for my struggles. Talk about a bad vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for short stays.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: If it is a short stay , this hotel fits the comfort needs
Staff was pleasant. The room was comfortable. But there are no great views but the hotel is close to restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from las cruces nm

nice quiet area

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Didn't have to go through a hall way. room door opened to outside.
Cons: House cleaning! Not enough towels in room
Location: Fishing, casinos, car shows, lots to do!
Good , except for not enough towels in our room. We called the front desk, they mentioned shortage of towels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfred from San Antonio, Texas

If you have a choice, select another facility!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Seems there were wedding participates staying in this facility. They decided to rid themselves of excess alcohol, by running and screaming throughout the area. This went on from 0130-0430 and no one from hotel management or security put a stop to it. Told by management, upon departure, that no one called disturbance in to front desk, but several complaints next morning. There was one large oil stain on carpeted floor, broken handle on sofa, and severely chipped bathtub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, az

Ok place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: didn't stay in the area, passing through.
Place was not all that clean but was priced appropriately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont COLORADO

My stay at days inn

Posted Apr 12, 2015
My vacation stay was very nice we had fun and the staff was very nice also the rooms were awesome and clean Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Espanola DAYS INN

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: The bathtub fixtures. towel rack fell off the wall.
O.K. to sleep and leave. What else do you want me to write? it is only a sleep and leave hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: It is close to the casino's
Cons: Maybe a little updating on the comfortures
I have stayed here before the rooms are always clean the staff friendly would recommend to anyone who needs a fair prices room in Espanola,NM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roberta from springer, nm

nice place to stay, courtious staff.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
a nice nights' stay. only problem was that the coffee grounds from the prior guests was not emptied out.