Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hobbs nm

Nice hotel,

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Clean
Room was very clean & nice staff highly recommend !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very good hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Very comfortable. Room is clean. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos, New Mexico

Very nice, unexpectedly so

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect for our purpose....very clean and comfortable king room. Internet was fast and reliable. Met several nice people at the pool.
Cons: Would be nice to have an additional chair......in addition to the straight backs at the table. Very minor wish, however.
We were in Santa Fe on business....not looking for a luxury stay. Very pleasantly surprised....very clean, comfortable room. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alice from Oregon

Good choice close to Santa Fe airport

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Location, price, comfort.
Cons: ? I would definitely stay here again if I needed a place close to the airport.
Location: It is on busy Cerrillos Rd., with a multitude of restaurants and shops within a close distance.
I chose this property for its location (about 5 miles from the Santa Fe airport) and price. We were pleasantly surprised. It looked like it all had been recently redone. The room was comfortable and spacious. Bonuses were a microwave and refrigerator. Our room faced the back of the property, so we didn't hear any traffic noise from busy Cerrillos Rd. We had to leave early in the morning, before they started the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Size of bathroom
Location: Location was great. Close to shopping and other attractions
Nice stay. Bathroom a little small but very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Hamilton, New Zealand

Good value in Santa Fe

Posted Jun 10, 2014
We enjoyed a very comfortable stay here for one night. Staff were friendly and efficient, a good location with a lot of shops close by and in close proximity to the interstate. Most of all, comfortable bed for the night and everything was clean and well presented. Great value for money. Included continental breakfast was a bit light on variety, but this was only a minor issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Excellent hotel! Superb customer service. VERY clean. Great value for reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Easy access to Santa Fe

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: More breakfast items - more and varied fruit; boiled eggs; cheeses; bagels and cream cheese.
Location: There are several restaurants and shops near the hotel...it is close to the interstate.
Excellent staff. Great room - two QUEEN sized beds! Breakfast was pretty good, coffee, milk, apple and orange juice. Cereal, pastries, toast and make your own waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lauren from Colorado Springs, CO

Great, inexpensive hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: The staff, the room and the breakfast.
Location: First time to visit Santa Fe and really enjoyed walking around downtown.
We stayed here passing through on a road trip to Phoenix. I picked it based on the price and reviews I had read. We only stayed one night but it was the most pleasant, comfortable night of the whole trip. the beds were comfy, the room had flat screen tvs with DirecTv, there was a refrigerator in the room (which is very handy when you are traveling with a family), the hot tub was nice, the breakfast was standard continental but had the best hotel orange juice I've ever had. when I complimented the gentleman at the desk he said his wife drives all the way to Albuquerque each week to get it! indicative of the overall attitude of the staff and commitment to pleasing their guests. Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcia from Los Angeles, CA

Super clean, management on top of everything

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Great service, clean, below market rate
Cons: Nothing, really
Location: It's about 10 mins away from the downtown area, but to save this kind of money was well worth the extra drive.
What a great deal--one quarter the price of any other rooms in the area, worth the extra 5-10 mins drive. Management always checking to see if everything was okay. They seemed like they were almost OCD when it came to cleanliness. They also seemed to know when I just wanted to be left alone! Loved it!