Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nijmegen, Netherlands

Everything better than advertised

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff, good breakfast with many choices, good beds
The free breakfast was much better than the owner did us expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, CO

Nice Room

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: It was a good value, for the price.
Cons: Needs some updating to the halls and some carpet.
Location: I just stayed overnight, on my way to AZ.
While the room was nice, this is a older property, and needs some updating. The help was very nice and tried to make me happy. They also had a good breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Selected on the base of the rating ... over rated. Nothing bad to say for just one night staying, but finally below the expectations for the reported rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Hotel a Santa FE,5-10 minutes de la plaza

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Cons: Acceuil plus chaleureux ?
Très bon hôtel,bon rapport qualité prix,très propre.Petit déjeuner continental correct.Bien situé,facilité d accès autoroute et quartier touristique.Acceuil correct,mais moins chaleureux qu Ailleurs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel if need a place to stay near the airport. The kingsize bed was great after a long plane flight. Room good sized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The price to stay here was very fair, it is convient to get to tourist attractions. For closer accomadations you can double or triple your cost.
Cons: nothing
this is an older facility but has been very nicely updated, Very clean, we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by COUPLEfrom FRANCE

Très correct pour une nuit

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel 6 classique, propre, sans surprise, wifi payant Une nuit en couple pendant un circuit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolefrom Colorado

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. My non-smoking room happened to be on the smoking side if the hotel however. So the room still smelled like cigarette smoke. Yuck! I opted to keep the window open, but the hotel is on a busy street so it was either the smell of smoke or the sound of traffic. I asked about another room, but apparently there were no others available. Breakfast is basic: cereal, yogurt, muffins, waffles, bread, coffee, and juice. Overall not a bad place to stay. But I would request a non-smoking room on the non smoking side next time. As an FYI- Distance to downtown during the middle if the day can take 15 - 20 minutes with traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by gary olsonfrom Hopkins, MN

OUTSTANDING

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the best value accommodations so far on my trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tanjafrom Århus

Godt til prisen

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt til prisen men lidt langt fra Santa Fe uden bil. Air condition lugtede.