Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Enchanting B&B close to the Plaza

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Our room opened to the most lovely quiet courtyard that was beautifully landscaped. We ate breakfast there and sat there in late afternoon sharing a glass of wine. The proximity to the Plaza was only a few blocks away across the river, away from the hustle and bustle. The staff was wonderful, cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Special place close to major Sante Fe attractions

Posted Jun 20, 2015
First time stay at a B&B. It will not be my last if others are as nice as this one. Breakfasts scumptious, room cosy with private bath. Staff very helpful with suggestions for places to go and interesting things to do. Will return to this B&B again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Just a very relaxing Bed and Breakfast. Room was excellent, breakfast was fantastic. Everyone that we encountered that worked there was pleasant.
Location: Within walking distance of the RailRunner Train Station, the Square, Railyard District, Galleries
Very nice place to spend a weekend and simply enjoy ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gina from Austin, Texas

Nice time at El Paradero Bed & Breakfast Inn

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed here for about 12 hours, but it was a very nice experience! The room was really clean and well appointed with cute details. The breakfast was just amazing and there was plenty of coffee and tea for us. We would definitely come back and stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Omaha

A great spot to enjoy Santa Fe

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the bed and breakfast in their off season, but we were still treated royally. We were given full reign of the house which included a cozy tv room, a colorful breakfast room, a library and a coffee room. In the morning we were treated to a wonderful southwestern breakfast in the delightful breakfast room. The owner/chef chatted with us and filled us in on the area surrounding the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Great place in Santa Fe

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I loved our room with a kiva fireplace AND it was dog friendly! Big plus for me as I don't like to go anywhere without my best friend & companion. The owner Sue was great. Tasty breakfasts, within walking distance to the Plaza, and the fireplace was cleaned and set up each day. All we had to do was strike the match. Easy! Also the room & inn decor was quite charming. On booking the room (#6) I was concerned it might be a little snug for the two of us (not a couple) plus my dog. But on arrival we found we had plenty of room. I would definitely recommend El Paradero as a great place to stay in Santa Fe. Thank you for a lovely stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg from St Paul, MN

Charming

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice. We only stayed one night, but wish we could have stayed longer to fully enjoy the hospitality. Efficiently run, comfortable, delicious breakfast. If we had stayed longer, the small, awkwardly placed closet may have been an issue, but such inconveniences come with a charming old structure. I loved that there was no tv in our room. Reading is a much better activity in such a place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Honeymoon Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The room was cozy and magical. The breakfasts were so delicious. Tea time with the Chess pie! Oh man, I miss tea time!
This is a beautiful, cozy, and friendly place. The staff are sweet and gracious. The courtyard is quiet and beautiful. There is a luxurious common living room with a fireplace. The breakfasts were delicious. You can really tell that the owners of this place love what they do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels