Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

プラザへも徒歩圏、快適なホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: 部屋の広さ
Cons: 特になし。
Location: プラザ
町のはずれに位置するが、プラザへも徒歩圏。部屋は広く快適。カンファレンス設備もある施設なため、サービス、添付も充実。え矢野
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The hotel was centrally located within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean, but had a musty odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms great staff near plaza

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Near the plaza and Fourth of July celebrations. Great fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mill Valley, CA

great remodel in progress

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Great service; nice hotel bar
Cons: The redesigned bathrooms are very nice, but the lighting is low.
The locaction and staff are terrific; it feels like a much smaller hotel. The renovations will be beautiful when they're completed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful friendly staff

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff throughout
Cons: Expensive parking
Location: Wonderful for shopping and eating there in the plaza
Our stay was very nice. The staff in both the hotel and restaurant were exceptional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Close to Plaza

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Very close to plaza so lots to see and do just out the door.
Nice hotel that is very close to the plaza. Staff was excellent. Hotel restaurant is a bit pricey for what you get. Would rate the restaurant as just average. Pass on the breakfast. Much better choices just outside the hotel. Overall the hotel is 4 stars. Thank you. We would stay again but would eat all meals elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Cons: Parking should be included. Swimming pool chair cushions need to be replaced.
A beautiful hotel, perfect location with great facilities. Seems underutilized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Great Location and friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Arrived early and the hotel was very accommodating helping our weekend stay get off to a great start. I even had a phone charger emergency that the front desk staff were able to help with! Dinner at the resturaunt was delicious and the spa facilities helped for a nice relaxing stay. We were able to walk to everything we wanted. Perfect location for our Pride Weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, AZ

Easy, good location, pet friendly, very comfortabl

Posted Jun 24, 2015
All good except lousy pool and it was not particularly clean. Also carpeting on 4th floor hall needs to be cleaned or replaced! Very quiet rooms- and the bed and bedding were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Overall a nice stay. Common areas beautiful. The rooms were average.