Ratings based on 894 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient, cozy and clean.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A GOOD PLACE TO STAY

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WAS EXPECTING TO GET ACCORDING TO THE HOTEL WEBSITE: A GOOD PLACE TO STAY ALTHOUGH A LITTLE BIT EXPENSIVE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: The comfort of the bedroom, the comfort of the living room and eating area.
Cons: The kitchen appliances could be in better condition. There could have been more than a set of 4 dishes
Location: The Plaza was in walking distance and everything goes on in there
The coffee maker was broken but useable. The dishwasher door was not closing properly but useable. The freezer had no shelves or means of making ice. Over all it was a good experience in as much as we were not cooking in the kitchen but eating out. We were able to receive visitors and it was nice sitting in a living room and not a room which had a bed in it. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom a very good size, far bigger than most hotel bathrooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is incredibly responsive

Posted Apr 23, 2014
We had booked here and when we arrived there were a couple of issues. The staff was incredibly responsive and we were totally satisfied with resolution.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet place with unexpected comfort

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Ckose to downtown, far enough to be away from the tourist cowd
Cons: Stronger wifi signal
Location: Close enough to do all the necessary shopping and close to all the restaurants downtown
Got the hotel through Expedia at the last minute. Staff was very accomodationg. Rooms had all the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather from Lubbock Tx

Great location,great room!

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay at the Fort Marcy Suites. It's close enough to the plaza to walk but I prefer to stay here over the plaza because you still get the beautiful mountain view. My husband and I both love the space that our room allowed us,and since we prefer not to eat out a lot while on vacation,the full kitchen is perfect to maintain our healthy lifestyle. The grounds are well kept with plenty of areas to relax in. We will continue to stay here when we visit Santa Fe.
2 out of 5
by John from Tx

Old units and the heat wasn't very good

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Renovatin is needed of the units
Location: close to town and convenient
Decent place but very dated Cheap cponstruction and the heat didn't work very well
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erin from Denver CO

Great Getaway!

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time and the condo was perfect for our family of 5… We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com