Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Expected more for the price

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Very clean, with plenty of pillows and blankets. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes.
Cons: Pool was very disappointing. No chairs or tables were provided and the hot tub was out of order. Main remote was obviously broken and not repaired.
Very nice 2 bedroom condo. Located close to downtown Santa Fe with plenty of parking. Great place for either two couples or a family to vacation. Management did not stock the condo very well. We were scheduled to stay for three nights and they provided supplies for one pot of coffee and no creamers or sugar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Charles Il

Beautiful condo close to Santa Fe

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The condo was roomy, clean and very comfortable. It was an easy walk to the square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

In downtown Santa Fe, super convenient

Posted Jun 28, 2015
An affordable option in downtown Santa Fe if you want a condo experience. Quiet, clean, walking distance to plaza and Csnyon Road or Guadslupe corridor. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Rental condos near Santa Fe Plaza

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location, space, price
Location: Near Santa Fe Plaza/Square, museums, etc
My husband and I and our two daughters stayed here for 2 nights this month. Having the extra space (2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room and full kitchen) at the price of a hotel was great! The condos are in a perfect location to reach the plaza square (10 min walk with kids) and close to everything else too. We would definitely stay here again. A few notes: Our unit did have a lot of stairs to reach, but some units are more ground level in the complex. Another reviewer mentioned a hill to the condo - there is a hill leading up to condos but it's not bad (my 3 year old was fine walking it with no complaints). The management company was quick to address any issues (just a couple of lightbulbs that were burnt out). They do not provide daily housekeeping but can re-supply (towels etc) when requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great place to stay-close to the plaza!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Location: Close to shopping and great restaurants
I've been staying at these condos for close to 30 years, bringing my family and friends and have never had a bad experience. Love the proximity to the plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good location, Great view

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Comfortable suite for large family or group of friends. Kitchen facilities. Very nice staff.
Location: Near enough to central Plaza but far enough out for a quiet night.
We are three high school friends together for a reunion. When we arrived the hotel had us in a two bedroom suite with two beds and when I booked I thought I had three beds (1 queen, 2 twins). The desk clerk quickly checked if a 3 bed was available and if it was clean - yes there was. She switched us quickly and easily. The view from our porch was wonderful, north toward the mountains. The location was only a few blocks from the center of Santa Fe. It was a hilly walk but the hotel also had a shuttle that would drop you off in town and pick you up later for no charge (just a phone call away).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Walking distance to Santa Fe Plaza

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: It has nice kitchen to cook meals.
My daughters and I stayed this hotel for 2 nights. Everything was walking distance and we enjoyed staying the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Still one of the best lodging bargains in Santa Fe

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Facility is very convenient to experience old Santa Fe. Nicely appointed unit.
Cons: Unit is beginning to look a bit tired. Needs minor repairs.
Location: The location is perfect. Quiet, scenic and very convenient to local shops and galleries.
Quiet location, with friendly staff. We enjoyed the ability to cook at the unit, have a sense of home, but also be able to leisurely walk to the old Santa Fe plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Excellent view of Santa Fe from the hillside. The deck that opened to both bedrooms was our favorite part.
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Fort Marcy Suites. We requested a good view as our top criteria and that was granted. The balcony that opened to both bedrooms was great. We spent a lot of time on the balcony. The living space downstairs was spacious. We needed two bedrooms, so this was better than renting two hotel rooms and cost less. The location was close to the Plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Nice hotel with a great view of the mountains

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We stayed in a two story townhouse. It overlooked the city with an awesome view of the mountains and a beautiful sunset every night. The townhouse was furnished with the charm of Santa Fe. The staff was friendly and very professional. The indoor pool was refreshing, but they do need a new hot tub.