Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

In downtown Santa Fe, super convenient

Posted Jun 28, 2015
An affordable option in downtown Santa Fe if you want a condo experience. Quiet, clean, walking distance to plaza and Csnyon Road or Guadslupe corridor. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Rental condos near Santa Fe Plaza

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location, space, price
Location: Near Santa Fe Plaza/Square, museums, etc
My husband and I and our two daughters stayed here for 2 nights this month. Having the extra space (2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room and full kitchen) at the price of a hotel was great! The condos are in a perfect location to reach the plaza square (10 min walk with kids) and close to everything else too. We would definitely stay here again. A few notes: Our unit did have a lot of stairs to reach, but some units are more ground level in the complex. Another reviewer mentioned a hill to the condo - there is a hill leading up to condos but it's not bad (my 3 year old was fine walking it with no complaints). The management company was quick to address any issues (just a couple of lightbulbs that were burnt out). They do not provide daily housekeeping but can re-supply (towels etc) when requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great place to stay-close to the plaza!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Location: Close to shopping and great restaurants
I've been staying at these condos for close to 30 years, bringing my family and friends and have never had a bad experience. Love the proximity to the plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good location, Great view

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Comfortable suite for large family or group of friends. Kitchen facilities. Very nice staff.
Location: Near enough to central Plaza but far enough out for a quiet night.
We are three high school friends together for a reunion. When we arrived the hotel had us in a two bedroom suite with two beds and when I booked I thought I had three beds (1 queen, 2 twins). The desk clerk quickly checked if a 3 bed was available and if it was clean - yes there was. She switched us quickly and easily. The view from our porch was wonderful, north toward the mountains. The location was only a few blocks from the center of Santa Fe. It was a hilly walk but the hotel also had a shuttle that would drop you off in town and pick you up later for no charge (just a phone call away).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Walking distance to Santa Fe Plaza

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: It has nice kitchen to cook meals.
My daughters and I stayed this hotel for 2 nights. Everything was walking distance and we enjoyed staying the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Still one of the best lodging bargains in Santa Fe

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Facility is very convenient to experience old Santa Fe. Nicely appointed unit.
Cons: Unit is beginning to look a bit tired. Needs minor repairs.
Location: The location is perfect. Quiet, scenic and very convenient to local shops and galleries.
Quiet location, with friendly staff. We enjoyed the ability to cook at the unit, have a sense of home, but also be able to leisurely walk to the old Santa Fe plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Excellent view of Santa Fe from the hillside. The deck that opened to both bedrooms was our favorite part.
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Fort Marcy Suites. We requested a good view as our top criteria and that was granted. The balcony that opened to both bedrooms was great. We spent a lot of time on the balcony. The living space downstairs was spacious. We needed two bedrooms, so this was better than renting two hotel rooms and cost less. The location was close to the Plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Nice hotel with a great view of the mountains

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We stayed in a two story townhouse. It overlooked the city with an awesome view of the mountains and a beautiful sunset every night. The townhouse was furnished with the charm of Santa Fe. The staff was friendly and very professional. The indoor pool was refreshing, but they do need a new hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating Staff

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: View. Comfort.
Cons: Coffee in the room - . Salt and pepper was not in the room. We ordered in and told the take out it was not needed... but could not find in the room.
The staff did everything they could to accommodate a guest in a wheel chair - explaining the rooms were not ADA. However, they selected a room close to the parking lot and the bedrooms all on 1 level. Very nice staff on check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely accommodation in beautiful surroundings

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Our unit was at the top of the hill, but the scenery was fantastic and worth the climb. Tired after doing the town? Call for free shuttle! Great!
Cons: Personally we would like the free shuttle hours to be extended a little, perhaps until 6pm?
Location: Santa Fe is a very pretty town, with cute shops and great restaurants. Excellent bus service to surrounding villages .
Our reservation was held for late arrival, and check in was completed over the phone, where we received a code to feed into the wall safe. In the wall safe was a package with our name, maps, keys to the room, welcome note....I felt like James Bond and loved the experience!