Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey City, NJ

Nice Condos close to downtown Santa Fe

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Very reasonable price. Spacious compared to a hotel room. Great location across the street from Fort Marcy park and walking distance to downtown.
Cons: Coffee is provided in the communal area near the front office but it's absolutely horrible.
Very good location, within walking distance of downtown but be prepared to walk uphill. It's across from Fort Marcy which gives you an excellent 360 degree view of Santa Fe and the mountains. these are condos, not hotel rooms so you won't have the amenities of a regular hotel, ie daily housekeeping. Each condo is different and I would suggest getting a premium condo over a standard one as the premium condos are more updated and nicely furnished. Our condo came with a fireplace but not a balcony, but each place is different so if you prefer one or the other, you should request it when you make your booking. Also, if you rely on coffee in the morning be prepared to bring your own to make in the provided cofffeemaker or walk into town as the complimentary coffee provided by the front office is horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo

Perfect place to stay in Santa Fe

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Full set of dishes, utensils, etc Southwest architecture and furnishings set the tone for a visit to Santa Fe.
Cons: Full-size refrigerator, with good freezing compartment, would be nice, but not a good place to put one.
Large room with sitting area, kitchen, eating nook and separate bedroom. No desk to set up a computer, but the bar works well. Close to the tourist attractions, but near the north edge of town so very little traffic or noise. Possible to walk to the Plaza, etc, but also parking available within 2 blocks of the Plaza. Fantastic view of the mountains from my porch at unit 10. Looking for a little exercise? Walk around the Old Fort Marcy Park almost next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Roominess
Cons: Sheets & towels
Location: Close to downtown square.
Very comfortable, sheets & towels could be a lot nicer, but overall it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

Roomy and very cozy. Close to town.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The rooms were beautiful and close to town.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Town within walking distance. Especially close to the historic town plaza, restaurants, art galleries and museums.
Went to Santa Fe for vacation. The suite of rooms was very comfortable to relax in after a long day of walking through the city. Very clean and well appointed. Nice kitchen and bathrooms. We really enjoyed the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Was pleased with everything but after hours check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The location and quiet surroundings.
Cons: The wifi is very spotty. There are many networks you can connect to but you can get randomly kicked off and have to sign back in again.
Location: Fort Marcy ruins and Cross of the Matyrs. The plaza is a very pleasant 15 mins walk away.
We didn't know what to expect when we first checked into the office which was quite unassuming. But when we drove up the hill and walked through the door, we were amazed at the tasteful furnishings and spaciousness of the pueblo-style condo. Apparently, these suites are individually owned condos so we felt like it was home away from home. We loved the views and quietness from the top of Fort Marcy as well as the convenient walk to the Plaza. We would absolutely stay here again for our next visit to Sante Fe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom san diego

great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location, spacious, quiet, home away from home, will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samfrom Scotch Plains, NJ

Ft Marcy Condo

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk has limited service as this is a condo complex and not a hotel. This setup is much better than a typical hotel or suite if you don't expect all of the services of a hotel. Bedding, linens and towels were all in like new condition and of high quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condo #15 was clean, well decorated, great view of the mountains, easy access to a short walk to town, safe, ample parking. The pool and jacuzzi were cl