Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: IT WAS VERY CLEAN
Cons: NOTHING
Location: WAS THERE DURING CHRISTMAS SKING GREAT AND SHOPS
HAD A GREAT TIME STAFF WAS GREAT AND WAS SO BEAUTIFUL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Great escape

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Wonderful destination. It's outside of Santa Fe, requiring 15-20 minute drive, so factor this in. The hotel has shuttles. Ours was a winter visit, and although most things were impeccable the resort felt a bit sleepy. Our main observation in this regard was that housekeeping was inconsistent so coffee supplies were not regularly replenished, nor firewood, nor was turndown consistent. Details indeed, but nevertheless noteworthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Beautiful views

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Views of Santa Fe and the mountains. The room
Cons: The food.
Location: The location is great because it's outside of town in a beautiful setting. There are so many things to do in Santa Fe.
There were not many activities as we arrived at the beginning of a snow storm. The food was not great, considering the prices they charged. The room was really nice, with a wonderful fireplace and since it was about 9 degrees in the morning, and really cold at night, we appreciated the morning and the nightly fires. The bath tub and shower were terrific too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Five day stay in sante fe

Posted Dec 20, 2014
We loved everything about it! The room was gorgeous and everyone there was amazing. We will definitely be back to visit this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

THANKSGIVING WEEK

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Clean- Quiet and a great place to rest. The room had all the amenities.
Cons: Menu at the restaurant could be better
Location: The Hotel is located 15 min from downtown where all the action is. Very easy to get there. The Hotel even provides a shuttle
We loved the property and was glad we stayed out of town. We were given room # 43 which was on the lower level at the back of the property . There was no view which was disappointing. The room itself was very nice. I thought we did not get a good spot as we booked with expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CLINTONfrom minneapolis

A oasis in Santa Fe.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a lovely relaxing place where you go to unwind!They go the extra mile to impress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom Laguna Niguel

It is all about room location

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a botched reservation, my room (a Casita)which was specifically requested was "not available". I was put in another casita where my view was of parked cars and the valet coming and going. Not exactly the $400+/night experience I anticipated. Take my advice, go see your room before accepting it, there are many aspects to this facility that could easily be improved, but that is for someone else to comment on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolynfrom Austin

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for tranquility and relaxing yet close to town and surrounded by hiking trails. Very responsive and attentive staff as would be expected from the Four Seasons! Greatly enjoyed the time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: Heat the pool.
My only minor complaint is that they need to heat the pool. Everything else was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by paulene popekfrom los angeles

Wonderful stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff. Very relaxing