Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Nice hotel, but there is a few things that need to be corrected, overall good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive but comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly and personable
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Located on Cerrillos in Santa Fe near the large Santa Fe Place Mall Plus lots of shopping on Cerrillos
Inexpensive but comfortable hotel when visiting Santa Fe in the summer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We had a very nice stay here. The room was decent with a large bathroom. It was really nice having a hot breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Spartanburg, SC

Overall satisfactory lodging

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Had to make several repeat requests for microwave repair and replenishing standard tea at breakfast; eventually resolved. re-caulking bathroom grout patching outside concrete walk advisable. Staff friendly; have stayed 10x past 2 years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nohemi from Riverside, CA

Our mini get away

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was our first time in Santa Fe and it was beautiful. My children had a blast and would definetly stay here again !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Good hotel for price. Good location. It wants more info in order to submit this review but this covers it; nothing overly great. Just a decent hotel for decent price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivia from oklahoma

vacation

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay, room/hotel was clean, we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Austin TX

short stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and quiet. Pet friendly. Good value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Stop

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: People were nice
Cons: My comments are there for your referenece
Location: Did not consider that.
The room was one of the smallest I have been in in a long time. The Shower was poor, I think it had a lot to do with water pressure. It could also have been the shower head. I did not find the pillows or bed really good.