Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge la

great hotel centrally located in white rock

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: early morning breakfast ready and hot with a good choice of what you would like as part of the room service, and with good coffee. the matress was one
Location: there was a small fast food facility within one block, which had good food for lunch and snacks, plus pool tables and games for kids in an attached
very good. breakfast each morning was great, as was the in room coffee. the mattresses is one of the most comfortable I have ever slept on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is Incorrect

Posted Aug 9, 2014
This hotel IS NOT UP IN LOS ALAMOS. It is in WHITE ROCK. When I made the reservations, I was told it was up the mountain near the Los Alamos Labs. It is not. The hotel is nice, but do not book it if you want to be up in Los Alamos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Across the street from Bandalier Shuttle. PERFECT! We will plan to stay at other Hampton Hotels after staying here. It was clean and nicely decorated, had a gym, staff was extra helpful, no complaints with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vita from ABQ, NM

Clean the parking please!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
N/A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, n.m.

Best for Bandelier Nat. Monument

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and the air conditioning was quiet
Cons: nothing
Location: next door to Bandelier National Monument
Standard Hampton Inn, with usual amenities. Clean room with duvet freshly washed. The wall unit heating/air conditioning was quieter than most I've encountered. This hotel is not convenient to Los Alamos proper as it is roughly 5 miles from the center of town and in White Rock. What it is best for is visiting Bandelier National Monument, which is only a hop, skip and jump away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Overall

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com