Ratings based on 1,236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice experiece

Posted Apr 11, 2015
We were upgraded to a suite at check-in. Lovely room, quiet, comfortable bed, everything you could ask for. We really enjoyed our stay. Only negative was their wifi and general cell reception. Ok, in the lobby, but not in the rooms. Hotel is a good 15 minutes out of Santa Fe, but as we were heading to Taos (about an hour away) it was convenient. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, if the price is right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germantown, MD

Very nice and friendly hotel. Love transportation

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Great experience and knowledge. Beautiful scenery. Love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Loved the art work and ambiance of this hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Beauty of the architecture, art, and amenities.
Cons: Air conditioner fan was loud.
Location: Toured Santa Fe, Taos.
Very nice hotel to come back to after long days of sight seeing. Enjoyed the gym, pool, shops and art. Having several choices of restaurants was great and the lobby and open areas were wonderful for relaxing and checking emails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, MN

Great Experience

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Would highly recommend this hotel. Beautiful rooms and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom abq

Perfect relaxing weekend

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We had a great time overall. Beautiful golf course! It was a perfect day for golfing. Great staff members from the moment we checked in, to dining and playing for fun. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Spring Break 2015

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, efficient, competent, and very customer service oriented.
Cons: Perfect, to me!
Location: About 15-20 mins from downtown sights. The casino, shopping and a spa are located on site.
OMG! This was a wonderful experience!!! We drove a total of 20 hours from Alabama to New Mexico. The front desk agent, Johnny, was great. The hotel had actually overbooked our room requirements (double queens); Johnny did upset us with the details, he just solved the problem...loved that! We were given the royal treatment with a two room suite complete with two fireplaces, two balconies, two beautiful bathrooms, and full dining area...etc. More than just the quality of the rooms was the cleanliness, I am a biologist, germs freak me out. Smile. Also, I was surprised that a casino was attached to this hotel (never been to NM); I chose the hotel for the ratings which mentioned the spa. So I was really that I could have some adult time, away from the children, and I won!! The restaurants were fab! I was able to spend time with my girls (daughters) and treat them to dinner. Then later, have a romantic candle light with the hubby. Everything was perfect...feeling amazing and refreshed, back in Alabama.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Spring Break

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Overall it was awesome. We booked a room for 4 guest- we had towels for 3; it took approx an hour for them to bring the add'l towel(s).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Hotel is 13 miles out from Santa Fe. Didnt mind...it is a pleasant drive. Beautiful hotel and the staff is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Great location with beautiful views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

nice amenities; good location

Posted Mar 13, 2015
I stayed here on a spring break trip with my teenage son. He loved the indoor pool and the hot tub but was not impressed with the buffet food. The beds were very comfy and the room was nice with decent amenities. The sheets on one of the beds had some small stains but the housekeeping staff were very quick to come up and change them out. Hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. The location is great - about 15 minute drive from downtown Santa Fe and still close to gas stations, fast food, etc. It's right off the highway and very easy to find and get to.