Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel in Los Alamos

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: An extra chair in the suite would be nice to have. There were only the sofa/bed and a desk chair. Also, more towels in pool area please.
I have stayed at this hotel on 2 occasions and both times have been very comfortable and convenient. Breakfast was good, rooms and entire hotel were clean, staff helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Enjoyed breakfast! Room was nice and clean. Holiday Inn never disappoints us when we travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Valley City, Utah

Nice place to stay very clean.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable
We stayed one night for a marriage reception. the rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and did a good job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Located almost on top of a mountain. Isolated location but Good view on the downhill drive after departure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Expedia not accurate

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The hotel was ok...not great, not bad. Expedia advertised a refrigerator in every room. This is plain and simply false, as explained to me by the hotel staff. Room was clean and the facility was quiet at night. The pool was ok for a good break in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family reunion

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Location and new condition.
Cons: Maybe a evening happy hour.
Location: Make sure you get a copy of the Los Alamos visitors guide. Great maps and suggestions for things to do, how to get there. Tons of things to do,
This hotel is new and had the perfect location for my visit. Because of the limited eating facilities, it was of course nice to have the free morning breakfast aqnd the host kept everything well stocked and a great variety. We hadbooked 2 nights and had to add a 3rd night, had trouble with card access and had to make a trip to front desk to staighten out and request the room to be cleaned. The staff was receptive and appologized for the inconvienrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mom from Texas

Great for families

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: pool, breakfast, staff and location.
Cons: exercise equipment.
Location: museums, festivals and great parks and walking paths.
We traveled all night and arrived very early morning. The staff was exceptionally helpful, the room was ready with a crib and the beds were very comfortable. The pool was a great touch, the breakfast had many options and the staff was there to help with whatever you needed. Courteous staff, great value. The only complaint I might have is the wxercise equipment. It was limited and the tread mill belts seemed to be out of whack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

Reasonably priced option in Los Alamos

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced
Location: Little to do nearby - need to drive into town to do/get anything. Grocery store close by.
If you have to stay in Los Alamos, this is a reasonably priced option with good views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean Comfortable Convenient

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff at the front, they were able to put my wife and 4 mo old in a nice room at the end below. Very nice comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013