Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Pillows were great
Location: Great location. Close to everything.
Very clean. Excellent front desk personnel - both when we checked in and checked out. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in Santa Fe

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Well located; great staff; comfortable room; clean and airy atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russell from Broken

Awesome stay

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: The rooms was very clean comfortable and your staff was very professional and polite at all times and the location to other things in town is good
I can say truly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Express was a relaxing enjoyable stay your staff at the Santa Fe Hotel where very pleasant and help with helping me find a nice place to eat dinner and how to get to a store to pick up a few things. your staff show that they knew there job well and where very polite at all times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adriana from Las Cruces

Comfortable hotel in Santa Fe

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: The staff was very professional and helpful.
Cons: The rooms are a little bit small.
Location: It is close to downtown Santa Fe and near shopping malls as well as many restaurants. It is also near the highway exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holliday Inn Express from Santa Fe

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed because there is no indoor pool or spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Grapevine TX

Skying trip

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good, just the breakfast was not very appetizing and the rooms were smaller than the average Holiday Inns
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Dulce

The dog runs the show.

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great bargain with friendly staff and a great location. Very accommodating for our pet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok but overpriced

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was great and the staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel is in need of a makeover though. Didn't seem like it had been redecorated in a while. It was overpriced compared to the other hotels I stayed at..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lenny from Bsoton

lobby needs an upgrade

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was terrific. room clean but very dated. lobby needs a renovation