Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma WA

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: suite, breakfast and dinner, pool
Perfect place for Santa Fe/ Taos visit. will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel- close to shopping and restaraunts.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Other then our check in ( front desk employee was rude) our stay was nice, hotel was clean. Nice views and The grounds were kept very clean as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply a great hotel with super management

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Convenience to Opera
Cons: Not allowing dog owners to have their pet off leash bbarking and going into the kitchen area. The owner should have been evicted for not following th
As usual the manger and all her staff are top drawer. But the quality of the food had declined dramatically. Like plum sauce goes with Asian food and the need for soup spoons to eat porridge and Parmesan cheese with the pasta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. louis

Happy with our Choice

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms, breakfast bar.
Cons: Faster internet service. Business travelers would be disappointed.
We have always enjoyed our stays at Homewood Suites, and this hotel did not disappoint! It is about 15-20 minutes from downtown Santa Fe, but it is great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Excellent base to explore New Mexico

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Wonderful hotel just north of Santa Fe. Staff is excellent. Facilities are wonderful, very new and beautifully landscaped, with access to resort casino next door. Suites are fully stocked with nice kitchen and full sized refrigerator. Just 1 hour drive to Taos (north), or ALBQ (south), 30 minutes to downtown Santa Fe or Bandelier Park. The perfect base to plan a trip if exploring New Mexico. Families or couples will love it. First class complimentary breakfast and dinner was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Kentuky

Close to casino

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was perfect. Location was great and close to Buffalo Thunder Casino. The breakfast was one of the best we have experience with lots of varieties. Everthing was clean and staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janie

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
EXCELLENT place to stay!!! We will definitely stay at this place again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnoldo from Santa Teresa

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
A liitle far from down town but well worth the drive.