Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles,CA

Super cute boutique hotel near Santa Fe

Posted Dec 1, 2014
My wife and I absolutely loved the hotel! Everyone was so nice and we had firewood ordered every evening and spoke at length to the nicest gentleman who helped light our fireplace! So close to everything, Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Great location, but needs a refresh

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: location was great
Cons: just a little attention to the rooms
Location: close to the plaza
Great location, but the room needed a little tlc - towel bar was missing, more than 1 light fixture was needing new bulbs or a fix (one kept flashing on and off). Kind of a musty smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pampa, tx

Nice hotel close to Plaza!!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cute hotel with underground parking close to everything!! Excellent location!! Comfy room!! Can't wait to return for a longer stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Close to Plaza - convenient to art galleries

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Cons: Bigger soap bars
Since it is an older structure, it lacks some of th amenities but makes up for it with character. The bar is convenient and normally has live music. Breakfast is not included but there are many options within a block or two. We enjoyed the entire Santa Fe experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy Wucherpfennig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

In the Heart of Santa Fe

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Our stay was pleasant
Location: We walked to the stores and restaurants in old Santa Fe. Very convenient
Hotel is well located, convenient to the Square. Room was comfortable, decorated in a style that harkens to historical images but with a clean, uncluttered effect. Very restful and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Really good

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Really good, Hotel staff great, friendly, helpful, perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Perfect location!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Courtyard style hotel with a grand front porch. Mini-fridge, microwave, coffee pot and NEW mattresses!
Cons: Bathrooms are small and rooms a bit old but roomy and comfortable!
Location: Just steps from the Plaza, the center of Santa Fe!
Steps to the Plaza, shopping and food! Beautiful, clean neighborhood for morning run. Safe Garage parking. We were given an upgraded room upon arrival and a discounted rate because our balcony door wouldn't open. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. After seeing all of Santa Fe, I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great spot to stay for the Indian Market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would be nice to have some limited food service. The bar is mostly empty because there is no food/snacks. There is a very convenient parking garage. Our room was strange - a stairway in the middle of the room. However, it had lots of storage space, an outside sitting area, table and chairs, etc. A good value in an expensive town.