Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and warm

Posted May 27, 2015
Many positives here--wonderful staff, very clean, Native American owned and themed, great live music in the evenings. We loved the location--easy walking distance to all the Santa Fe shops and museums but not in the middle of them. Quiet and a bit separate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nv

Location-Location

Posted May 19, 2015
The room was quaint as we had a smaller room. But that was okay - we were out walking and their free shuttle service was Amazing! The location was near everything. Great staff - super friendly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Love Sante Fe

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Dining Room had great food. Music in the evening was lovelyin the bar lounge.
Cons: Shuttle service driver never showed. We had to drive to our dinner reservation
Location: Sante Fe Cooking School, farmers market, Josephs Restaurant, O'Keefe Museum, old church with spiral staircase, town square, Capital Building Art
Lovely hotel with good location. Everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful quiet setting in the heart of Santa Fe

Posted May 13, 2015
This hotel offers all the beauty and grace of Santa Fe- it was a pleasure to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

サンタフェらしいホテル

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: 外観インテリア
Cons: 飲料のサービス
外観、お部屋と共にとてもサンタフェらしいスタイルで素敵でした。お部屋もお値段の割には小さなリビングまであり広く寛げましたが、飲み物が水まで有料で高く、ちょっと残念でした。周りに飲料などを購入出来るお店もないのでお水ぐらいはサービスして欲しいです。いまどき、ビジネスホテルでさえコーヒー紅茶ぐらいサービスでつきます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Sisters get-away

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: It had a warm environment, loved the fireplace and dining room view. Great workout area. And the staff was amazing.
Cons: Bigger bathroom.
Location: Great shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
The staff made this trip for us. They were so friendly and the reason I would come back and stay with you all again. I can't speak highly enough about the employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom savannah, GA

Very nice place

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The concierge was wonderful. We had a sweet, but there were no doors between the rooms. The staff was wonderful. And they provided rides around town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, easy to find and a good base to SF.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Room 319. Through no fault of the staff, the room should have been left out of the original architects blueprints to make the adjoining rooms larger but not by much. The room was VERY small. It was dark even when all the lighting was on. The balcony door hit the bed, allowing for it to be half open. The commode was round so the bathroom door would open. A little bigger and they could have installed a standard, elongated commode. There was no microwave. The refrigerator was very small and filled with airline sized bottles of liqour. If you wanted to store things in it, you had to empty out those items they wanted you to buy (airline bottle size for $8.00). Due to the size of the room, there was nowhere to put things on a dresser or counter. There was a resort fee of $19/day which was fine and I gave her a credit card, supposedly for $57. I wasn't told that there would be a charge for $210, the balance of which would be taken off the total at check-out, so $210 - $57.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
This hotel is really charming and the staff was very accommodating. The only little complaint we had was that fireplace smoke from a nearby chimney made spending any time on our balcony impossible. Otherwise we were really happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the mountains.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It is close to the downtown area, and was clean and the food was very good.
Location: It was close to the historic plaza, museums and the many art studios.
It was a quiet peaceful stay. We enjoyed our stay.