Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Love the layout and the quality of the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clovis, NM

Great Facility

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The price was very reasonable for the quality of the hotel. The shuttle allowed me to relax rather than fight traffic each day. It was a big help.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: There are several very good restaurants and a mall nearby. There are also museums and interesting artwork throughout the city.
I was in Anta Fe to attend a conference work. I stayed for three nights. Staff were professional, yet friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was really good. I ate supper on sight x2. It was also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sante Fe New Mexico

Excellent place to stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The room was spacious, the beds comfortable and clean. The breakfast was excellent. The only complaint was the coffee as I am not a Starbucks fan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. The Hyatt Place Santa Fe is Great !!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
My girlfriend & I enjoyed our vacation in SANTA Fe, New Mexico. The hotel provided shuttłe service into the downtown Plaza de Santa Fe. One of the best places to go too is La Fanda. It's rated 4 stars. Food & drinks were great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

nice place!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: location near bike trail, super clean hotel, huge rooms, great breakfast!
Cons: Get the utilities manageable.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, mall, biking, and sight seeing all pretty close.
Good size room, includes couch, frig., living area. But the heating system was ridiculous. Heat came on all night. Had to crank the a/c just to keep cool,, and it's October, beautiful outside. Also hot water was at a premium each morn. Just not enough to go around I guess. We told the front desk but nothing ever changed the 4 days we were there. Great bike trail you can pick up right behind the mall next door, makes for nice 1 hour ride, beautiful out of traffic, all the way to the plaza. Each day different and excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tubac, AZ

Visit to NM

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The rooms has plenty of space and a place to sit and read. they had Pepsi instead of Coke
Cons: As noted above, easier access to local activities.
Location: Location was further out than I expected. Not much within easy walking distance.
The hotel was very nice, food was available 24 hours a day and staff was delightful. My only suggestion is that the shuttle take you places other than the scheduled trips to Old Town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, Mo

Nice hotel, out of the way even on the main drag.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The hot tub was great.
Cons: Signage showing the hotel's location could be improved. Turning around to come back to the hotel entrance is not an easy thing to do in Santa Fe.
Location: Santa Fe has many attractions. We went to the plaza where all the tourists go. Suggest you take the hotel provided shuttle. We did not.
The hotel was great. After a long day on the road getting into the hot tub smoothed out a few of the rough spots. The room was clean and comfortable. Those are the two main criteria I look for in any hotel. On the down side there was construction of a second elevator. It will improve this place for those that follow. I definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: EVerything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The plaza and Churches were very nice.
Very clean and the staff were very nice. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The hotel front desk was very accomodating, and the breakfast was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful staff f

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Unfortunately we forgot our camera in our room and didn't realize it until we were 400 miles away. I call the motel and the cleaning staff had already turned in. The staff packaged and sent the camera to our home. We really appreciate the honesty and prompt courtesy.