Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amarillo tx

Nice, Good breakfast

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The staff is very friendly except for the front end, great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Santa Fe Skiing Vacation - Great Hotel for the pri

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, great staff and nice big clean room with ammenities.
Cons: I would probably ask that they consider having a small microwave in each room or maybe have that delivered upon request.
Location: It was near to mall(s) regular mall and outlet mall and restaurants on that end of town. Movie place very near. Convenient to ski area as well.
Family of 5 had a great time at the hotel. The housekeeping staff was attentive with extras needed and the room was roomy and clean each day. Breakfast was great with variety every day, kids loved it. The staff at the front desk each morning and running the breakfast were pleasant and attentive as well as some of my kids had allergies so special accommodations were needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Santa Fe

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Basically everything. The free breakfast included hot bacon, egg and cheese biscuits made on site, plenty of fruit, fresh yogurt, etc.
Cons: I can't think of anything I would change.
Location: The hotel is near I25, so you don't have to endure the Santa Fe traffic. Mountain skiing is nearby. Great museums, too.
We spent one night at the Hyatt Place and will definitely use this hotel on our next trip to Santa Fe. It was very clean and comfortable. Even though there was a large spring break crowd at the hotel, it was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Convenience, freeway access, large rooms, excellent breakfast.
Cons: Starting to look a little "worn." Needs bathroom upgrades.
Convenient for one night stay on way from Phoenix to Denver.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S

Was a nice hotel, staff was really not helpful...

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Nice enough, but staff really didn't seem to be helpful. No towels at pool, no one to take our garbage ( I had to bring it down to the lobby myself), no info when I asked what the weather was going to be like, and not too many smiles...Linda felt like I was bothering them!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Wonderful accommodations and staff

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Wouldn't hesitate to book here again but next time for more than a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The rooms were very modern and comfortable, and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lawton,ok

Very friendly staff Very good overall

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Good overall Good breakfast Well structured room
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Reasonably comfy, but front-desk staff lacking

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: I give the maintenance man 5 stars...great service and very pleasant
Cons: From our experience...the entire front-desk staff needs replacing. Very unfriendly and not at all service-oriented.
Location: The hotel is hard-to-find as its not right on the main street (tucked behind and down a hill) and the signage isn't good.
We had a bit of difficulty finding this place...its tucked behind a tire store, off the road and down a ways and the signage isn't prominent at all. The hotel itself is pleasant enough, and our room was reasonably comfortable. However the experience with the front-desk was very poor. I walked in and another guest was there waiting to order a specialty coffee drink. The ONE person at the check-in counter went off and spent the next 8 minutes (yes...I timed it) making the coffee drink for this other guest. When she came back, she gave me a "what do you want" look and asked if I wanted to check in (which I what I had already indicated to her that I wanted to do when I walked in the door). She wasn't very pleasant until I took a notepad out of my purse and wrote down here name; then she started stumbling over her words and actually starting to act like maybe she would be somewhat pleasant. Then another woman appeared out of some back room and though she may have also been hired to work the front desk, it certainly wasn't apparent. When we got to our room, the refrigerator was broken. The only staff member at this hotel that we had a good (and actually GREAT) experience with was the maintenance man. He brought a replacement fridge to the room within 5 minutes. When I left the room a few minutes later to get ice, I ran into the same man in the hallway. He didn't tell me where the machine was...he actually got the ice for me and delivered it to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Room was great. Even staff was friendly and breakfast was delicious