Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, Manitoba

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: We liked the size of the room, and the comfortable bed. We also enjoyed its restaurant. Best nachos I've ever had, plus 'happy hour' prices.
Cons: The complimentary hot breakfast had lots of variety, however the eggs were tasteless and rubbery. Also, the '80's style hotel room could use an update
Location: Located just a couple of minutes off the I 25. Lots of great shopping at the outlet mall next door.
This was our first stay at this hotel and our first stay in Santa Fe, NM. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the Interstate, but also because it was located next to an outlet mall. We prefer hotels where restaurants and shopping are within walking distance so we were pleased this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McCook, NE

Gem on the Outskirts

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: The people, the ease of getting in and out, the comfortable environment throughout, breakfast.
Cons: I was a little surprised not to have a bathtub, as I had planned to soak off the day's driving; the great rest in my cozy room sufficed.
Location: Easy access to an from I-25; lots of shopping, if this is your interest.
I normally stay closer to the Plaza when in Santa Fe, but because I drove this trip and could only stay overnight, I stayed near I-25. I was SO IMPRESSED with the the total comfort and rest I experienced at the Inn at Santa Fe -- it was almost better than being at home!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christafrom Aztec NM

Nice place nice price for Santa Fe

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Peoria, Az

My place to stay, next time thru Santa Fe

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick check in and out. Room was nice. Slept well. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vincentfrom Riverside, Ca

"Get your kicks (and some sleep) on Route 66"

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a one night stay during a Route 66 road trip. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful, not just the front desk, all the staff. Room was clean and bed was great. WiFi was strong and easy to connect. The breakfast (Free) was perfect and enjoyable. Easy to find Hotel right off the freeway, yet at night I didn't hear any freeway traffic. I wasn't there to "See" Santa Fe, but the next morning I drove in to town, about 10 minutes. It's a cool little town that I'd like to visit again when more time permits. You can find cheaper hotels in the area, but for $20.00 more (Average), this is a great place to stay and I wouldn't think about staying anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com