Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast.
Cons: Room was small but efficient
Location: Great location
Spent 2 nights in order to see some sites in Santa Fe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: We didn't bring our dog, but was glad to know it is a pet friendly motel. Also liked that it is located right off the interstate, easy to find.
We had reservations for 2 nights, but arrived a day early and was able to get our room for 3 nights without a problem. The room was nice, liked that the room had a fridge with a freezer. Staff was nice, they recommend a good restaurant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice, Clean hotel minutes from downtown Santa Fe

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The room was great, the breakfast was especially fresh and good
Cons: The entry way with first floor hallway was dirty. It needed vacumming and carpet cleaning.
Location: It was 7 minutes to downtown Santa Fe with restaurants. It was also next door to an outlet mall.
I checked in a few minutes early and the clerk allowed me to do so He was friendly and helpful. My room was especially clean and neat will all amenities I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Nice but far from everything.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The staff is their greatest asset.
Cons: The breakfast setup and variety of foods.
Location: Way out there in the wilderness.
The Hotel is very nice and nicely appointed. The breakfast was nothing to boast about. The staff however just fantastic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachussetts

Hotel location next to a Shopping Mall

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Breakfast was awful, especially weak coffee.
Location: Santa Fe is beautiful, but this hotel is rather far out, with nothing to recommend.
Very small room, bathroom with a pocket door-no privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Arkansas

Ideal for a couple!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Room a little small but very clean! The breakfast was awesome! We would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

average but decent

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The staff were all friendly. The breakfast was tasty. The location was convenient.
Cons: It needs to be updated throughout, carpet is old. The rooms could be larger and the bathrooms made more user friendly.
Location: Shares a parking lot with Outlets at Santa Fe-only has about 10 stores open. Walmart across the road. Dining nearby.
This is a decent hotel experience, it is an older hotel. The walls are thin so it is possible to hear everything above and below you not to mention in the rooms beside. The shower protruded into the middle of the room as a rounded wall. No bathtub. The toilet and shower are separated by a sliding door from the main room. No real privacy for toilet functions-unless you use a public restroom off the dinning area. The room was decent-it had a spectacular air conditioning system. There was a flat screen TV, microwave, and freezer/refrigerator. The space itself was small. The full breakfast contained juices, coffee/tea/coco mix, eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, muffins, breads and waffle station. It was a tasty way to start the day-crowded every morning. The pool area was nice and clean-bring your own towels, none are provided at the pool area. Great location just down from lots of awesome dining opportunities. Did not eat dinner at the hotel as it was catered from food trucks-preferred to dine elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary from Kansas City

Loved it

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, friendly, clean room, great easy location off the interstate for our travel, wonderful breakfast included with the stay, beautiful pool and hot tub and sauna, nice little work out room. It was perfect and included everything that you would anticipate a hotel should have with your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Overnight stopover while traveling.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Hotel was very convenient for getting on and off the highway. There was a restaurant at the hotel and a hot breakfast was provided in the morning.
Cons: Mold on the outside of the shower stall. Room not designed for two beds. Not comfortable for eating in the room. Didn't like shower stall.
Hotel was comfortable for our needs for one night. Room a bit small for two beds and no real access to the side of the bed nearest the window as it sits right against the AC/Heat unit. No real outside noise except for the occasional truck noise at the back of the hotel - asked for a quiet room and got one looking down on the pool which said was open to 11:00 p.m. and also the side with access in and out of the outlet mall right next door. Ordered food to eat in the room which was good but a little overpriced for what it was. Breakfast in the morning was very good - two kinds of eggs, bacon, hash browns, etc.