Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
we were woken up at 1:30 Saturday morning by the fire signal for causes unknown.and also to much ciggeritte smoke in the hotel and hall ways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Enjoyed our stay in the suite

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Good cost, suite comfortable & warm, good casino fun
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

overnight getaway

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay n room was a great getaway for me. Was sorta disappointed with the buffet cashiers as they were pretty busy visiting n left it to a manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much cigarette smoke

Posted Dec 20, 2014
This is a nightmare hotel for a non-smoker. Even the non-smoking rooms smelled of smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LAWRENCEfrom Bernalillo nm

accublock.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom Red River NM

Overall OK but not as pleasant as previous stays.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and hotel was ok however the smoke from the casino was very strong this time and it made me and my wife ill from it. The food also at the buffet wasn't that great this time as before.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
I will not recommend this hotel, the room is not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe J.from Las Cruces, NM

Very nice!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room and nice casino. Look forward to our next stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Office help strange. They refused to allow me to stay an extra night because I had booked room thru Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M.SALINASfrom TEXAS

good and bad

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I do have a good stay, but a bad experience when I was charged twice, one for hotels.com and again in the hotel when I asked both nobody knows that's being call uncoordinated parties and it hurts your customers