Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quiet alternative, still close to downtown

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast; friendly, helpful staff. ROOMY guestroom!
Cons: We found the air conditioner to be a little too aggressive; I couldn't get away from the draft. Air co was needed on warm days.
Location: Easy access to downtown; to what appears to be a neat, funky area on 2nd Street. Clost to grocery stores and restaurants.
We stayed four nights at this hotel. Downtown hotels were very expensive so we chose this alternative. I'm really glad we did! Downtown was quite close - less than 10 minutes away using some less-traveled routes that were really quite scenic. This isn't the newest facility around, but it is quite nice and pretty well-maintained.There's a gorgeous pool area. Good housekeeping every day. The room was quite large and had comfortable matresses. It was SO nice to have a full kitchen; a couple of nights after we'd had a full day of sight-seeing and had a large restaurant lunch, we slipped across the street to the local Smith's Grocery to purchase goodies for a 'homemade' dinner. The daily breakfast is quite good. There's an on-site laundry room, which was nice since we were on a two-week trip. They even gave us laundry soap and dryer sheets for free! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mt.kisco, ny

Spacious, quiet and comfortable. Highly recommend

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Above average. Extra space.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to downtown shops & museums.
Everything went smoothly. We were happy to have full apt. With kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burleson, TX

Great room in a great hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy to get to, ample wide parking spaces
Modern, clean, cozy, and a working fireplace....what more could you ask for? Great breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cynthia from Shingle Springs, CA

Great place for a family - Very Clean

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very clean with newer furnishings. Kitchen was well equipped, new and sparkling clean. Desk staff was very helpful on check-in and with dinning suggestions and directions. The one strange thing is that the hotel is in a family neighborhood near a school. It is located between to main streets so access to attractions was good. great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashkan from Houston

Good area, close to downtown.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Traveling through and booked it last minute and was suprised how it looked like an apartment. Very comfortable and roomy. Everything worked perfectly. Staff could use a little more smiles and friendliness. Not very approachable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay for our family trip

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: everything, breakfast was good - they had a variety for everyone. of course waffles were a hit with our crowd
Location: right off the highway and very convenient to everything
we had 5 adults and 4 kiddos (4 & under). it was great to have a place we could all stay together in one room. we had a great time - just wish it was warmer for the kiddos to use the pool. very friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lou from Phoenix

Great Santa Fe stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Great location near my client's location. Nice room and well appointed will definitely use this place when I return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Tamy from Taos, NM

Santa Fe Spa Vacation

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was a great place to stay, very quiet throughout the weekend I was there. It's a little far from the plaza, so you'll need a car to drive to the touristy spots. The room furnishings were modern. The refrigerator was a little loud and bathroom countertop seemed a little dirty when I checked in. They have an exercise room that opens 24 hours and several patios for relaxation. Customer service was good. The breakfast bar was great! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Cons: cupboard handle and and towel rack in bathroom needed repair
excellent location for touring the area. easy access to grocery stores.