Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Breakfast food quality and selection were very good , better than in similar hotels. Well appointed kitchen.
Cons: Room maintenance could be better, some walls and corners were chipped . Limited closed space .
Location: A little too far from downtown where parking is a problem.
Overall a very good stay. Helpful staff, excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LG Hanna from Chicago

Spacious studio apartment suite

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ours was a family vacation with college students and we appreciate a "suite" arrangement for more privacy and relaxation time. This studio apartment style room gave us a nice space (though the sleeping spaces are not separated from the living space.) All the facilities were clean and pleasant, staff helpful and professional. Terrific breakfast included and nice exercise room. Quiet environment in a largely medical facility neighborhood (not within walking distance of a Walgreens, for example) but easily accessible to everything Santa Fe has to offer. Only complaint was that the beds were, perhaps, the softest I've ever slept on, which, for me, was not so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good room for a family of 5 and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jm from Saskatoon Canada

Stay at Marriott Residence Inn

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, very satisfactory. The hotel reception staff were especially helpful. The only issue we encountered was management's decision to clean the carpet in our unit during our 2-day stay. It should have been done either before or after our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paige B from Costa Mesa, Ca

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a really nice Marriot- had fireplace, full kitchen with living area that included TV, Couch, chair and fireplace ( no log though). Room was well maintained and clean. Only complaint is the bed was super soft.. Rooms are also a little hard to find as there are 20 something buildings- they do give you a map though. Nice location- close to downtown Santa Fe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yoly from Sacramento Ca

Santa Fe Vacation

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Very nice and comportable.
Cons: For Expedia, when a reservation is made for elderly person consider room reservation my mom is 89 and walking up and downstairs is difficult for many.
Location: Close to downtown plaza, shops, Loretto Chapel, Mission, Museums, parks all with in a couple of miles.
Centrally located the staff was excellent, and the accommodations were great. would definitely recommend and stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Not close to much except offices and businesses but the hotel was terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ginny from Sf

Roomy accommodations

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms, TV on wall only faced one of the beds, convenient kitchenettes.