Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay for our family trip

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: everything, breakfast was good - they had a variety for everyone. of course waffles were a hit with our crowd
Location: right off the highway and very convenient to everything
we had 5 adults and 4 kiddos (4 & under). it was great to have a place we could all stay together in one room. we had a great time - just wish it was warmer for the kiddos to use the pool. very friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loufrom Phoenix

Great Santa Fe stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location near my client's location. Nice room and well appointed will definitely use this place when I return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Tamyfrom Taos, NM

Santa Fe Spa Vacation

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was a great place to stay, very quiet throughout the weekend I was there. It's a little far from the plaza, so you'll need a car to drive to the touristy spots. The room furnishings were modern. The refrigerator was a little loud and bathroom countertop seemed a little dirty when I checked in. They have an exercise room that opens 24 hours and several patios for relaxation. Customer service was good. The breakfast bar was great! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Cons: cupboard handle and and towel rack in bathroom needed repair
excellent location for touring the area. easy access to grocery stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucyfrom Valley Center

Nice Big Room

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was big and the beds were very comfortable. We loved the smooth sheets and the notice on our headboards that the duvet cover and the sheets were cleaned for us. The drawback was that our room not only overlooked the freeway overpass, but also the road below it along and a freeway entrance. It was noisy and the room shook every time a big truck drove by. Maybe the rooms on the other side would have been quieter. When we looked out of our window, it looked like we were on top of the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Breakfast food quality and selection were very good , better than in similar hotels. Well appointed kitchen.
Cons: Room maintenance could be better, some walls and corners were chipped . Limited closed space .
Location: A little too far from downtown where parking is a problem.
Overall a very good stay. Helpful staff, excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MRfrom Texas

great hotel, close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quiet neighborhood. Easy drive to all the sights and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LG Hannafrom Chicago

Spacious studio apartment suite

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ours was a family vacation with college students and we appreciate a "suite" arrangement for more privacy and relaxation time. This studio apartment style room gave us a nice space (though the sleeping spaces are not separated from the living space.) All the facilities were clean and pleasant, staff helpful and professional. Terrific breakfast included and nice exercise room. Quiet environment in a largely medical facility neighborhood (not within walking distance of a Walgreens, for example) but easily accessible to everything Santa Fe has to offer. Only complaint was that the beds were, perhaps, the softest I've ever slept on, which, for me, was not so comfortable.