Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burleson, TX

Great room in a great hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy to get to, ample wide parking spaces
Modern, clean, cozy, and a working fireplace....what more could you ask for? Great breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cynthiafrom Shingle Springs, CA

Great place for a family - Very Clean

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very clean with newer furnishings. Kitchen was well equipped, new and sparkling clean. Desk staff was very helpful on check-in and with dinning suggestions and directions. The one strange thing is that the hotel is in a family neighborhood near a school. It is located between to main streets so access to attractions was good. great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashkanfrom Houston

Good area, close to downtown.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveling through and booked it last minute and was suprised how it looked like an apartment. Very comfortable and roomy. Everything worked perfectly. Staff could use a little more smiles and friendliness. Not very approachable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay for our family trip

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: everything, breakfast was good - they had a variety for everyone. of course waffles were a hit with our crowd
Location: right off the highway and very convenient to everything
we had 5 adults and 4 kiddos (4 & under). it was great to have a place we could all stay together in one room. we had a great time - just wish it was warmer for the kiddos to use the pool. very friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loufrom Phoenix

Great Santa Fe stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location near my client's location. Nice room and well appointed will definitely use this place when I return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Tamyfrom Taos, NM

Santa Fe Spa Vacation

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was a great place to stay, very quiet throughout the weekend I was there. It's a little far from the plaza, so you'll need a car to drive to the touristy spots. The room furnishings were modern. The refrigerator was a little loud and bathroom countertop seemed a little dirty when I checked in. They have an exercise room that opens 24 hours and several patios for relaxation. Customer service was good. The breakfast bar was great! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Cons: cupboard handle and and towel rack in bathroom needed repair
excellent location for touring the area. easy access to grocery stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucyfrom Valley Center

Nice Big Room

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was big and the beds were very comfortable. We loved the smooth sheets and the notice on our headboards that the duvet cover and the sheets were cleaned for us. The drawback was that our room not only overlooked the freeway overpass, but also the road below it along and a freeway entrance. It was noisy and the room shook every time a big truck drove by. Maybe the rooms on the other side would have been quieter. When we looked out of our window, it looked like we were on top of the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Breakfast food quality and selection were very good , better than in similar hotels. Well appointed kitchen.
Cons: Room maintenance could be better, some walls and corners were chipped . Limited closed space .
Location: A little too far from downtown where parking is a problem.
Overall a very good stay. Helpful staff, excellent breakfast.