Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
One night stay, room very big, clean and comfy. All facilities works, the hotel service extremely nice and helpful. My room was connected with another one (inside door-closed) but the neighbors were nice and quiet so it wasn't a problem for me. Hotel is clean a renovated, looks fresh.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough for a quick night

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: Better breakfast
The pool was not functioning The room smelled like b.o. There were only two towels The breakfast was extremely minimum
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

wedding

Posted Dec 2, 2014 
room was fine. when i made the reservation i was NOT told i couldn't leave my dog alone. the main reason for my choosing this hotel was because it is dog friendly but it didn't feel that way.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not your best choice

Posted Nov 10, 2014 
No Swimming Pool for over a year and they still advertise having it. We chose this hotel so my daughter could swim. It has really gone downhill. You can tell by the smell and burn marks that there has been smoking in non-smoking rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom naschitti, NM

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: staff was decent. had cold cereal as main breakfast?
Cons: have ironing boards.
Location: tucked back there but o.k.
decent stay. pretty quiet for mid week stay. its o.k.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Chasfrom AZ

Walk on by.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 
Pretty sad. Door lock malfunctioned. Staff agreed I should have reduced rate but since I online booked- was impossible. Cheap but don't bring a woman here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by FMfrom Tokyo

古いホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2014 
立地条件は悪くはないが、何しろ古い。以前はComfort Innであった。それが古くなったから引き継いだもの(よくあるパターン)。ネットは重くてつながりにくい(不合格) 。ホテルの所在地エスパニョーラから、サンタフェへは30分、アビキューへは30分、タオスへは50分と、便利なのだが。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
2 out of 5
by Cathyfrom Denver, CO

Disappointing Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Newer furnishings and nice linens
Cons: Get rid of the odors and get the pool in operation as advertised. Keep breakfast filled.
Location: Location was fine.
Upon entering the hotel it had a very bad odor. Our room also had a very bad odor. Very disappointed the pool was not in operation. Disappointed the breakfast juices and coffee were empty and not kept filled for the guests.