Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Just fine but nothing extraordinary. Service matches the price. However next time, I'll prefer to use the next hotel rate level to get better service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peru

Silent hotel, nice infraestructure.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: the silent, close to a restaurant. the infraestructure is so beautiful. I like the external walls.
Cons: More cleaning and better breakfast, maybe more healthy and nature
Location: close to everything, we can walk to the restaurant, the laundry, and others
The hotel was ok. The pool was dirty, and the floor needs more cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Not so easy to find but well worth the search.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
When I checked out, I inadvertently left my laptop computer in my room. When I got home (a 2 1/2 drive) and realized my mistake, I called the hotel. I was told that a maid had turned it in to management and was safe and sound. I retrieved the computer and breathed a large sigh of relief. Who says there are no honest people in America any more? The honesty of the hotel staff saved me from a massive hassle and Rodeway Inn should be proud to have such trustworthy personnel working for them in Espanola! In the future, I will look first to Rodeway Inn when booking a trip. Honesty is very important to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay, room very big, clean and comfy. All facilities works, the hotel service extremely nice and helpful. My room was connected with another one (inside door-closed) but the neighbors were nice and quiet so it wasn't a problem for me. Hotel is clean a renovated, looks fresh.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough for a quick night

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: Better breakfast
The pool was not functioning The room smelled like b.o. There were only two towels The breakfast was extremely minimum
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

wedding

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
room was fine. when i made the reservation i was NOT told i couldn't leave my dog alone. the main reason for my choosing this hotel was because it is dog friendly but it didn't feel that way.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not your best choice

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
No Swimming Pool for over a year and they still advertise having it. We chose this hotel so my daughter could swim. It has really gone downhill. You can tell by the smell and burn marks that there has been smoking in non-smoking rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from naschitti, NM

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: staff was decent. had cold cereal as main breakfast?
Cons: have ironing boards.
Location: tucked back there but o.k.
decent stay. pretty quiet for mid week stay. its o.k.