Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Nice hotel with a very helpful staff. It was within walking distance of downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Not your chain experience

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Really enjoyed the bed and breakfast feel. Staff was friendly and room was spacious, clean, and authentic to Santa Fe. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Everything, especially the full breakfast which included gluten free bread for toasting!
Cons: Shower had a slight urine smell.
We only stayed overnight and wish we had planned a longer visit. Next time we will.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Springfield VA

Charming hotel in Santa Fe

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Charming grounds and room. Good accommodations for the price.
A very charming motel/inn provided the perfect respite for my wife and I on our trip through the Southwest. We were pleasantly surprised at the room, it's large bathroom and comfortable bed. The decor was very charming and made for a enjoyable stay. It was also walking distance to excellent restaurants and galleries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Santa Fe!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
This was our first visit to Santa Fe. The hotel is in a great location, easily walkable to all interesting sights/shopping. The breakfast was delicous and the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The style of the hotel was very nice. We stayed in a casita which was like a little private cottage.
We really enjoyed the hotel. It is not a luxurious place but it is nice, clean, walking distance to the center of town. The staff was nice and accommodating. I left my shorts and when I called later they were more than happy to ship them to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Helpful staff, delicious breakfast buffet, lots of character and walking distance to the plaza!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, CA

Best place to stay in Santa Fe

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Location: The property is very close to the town square, Palace of the Governors, and many museums. And the shopping couldn't be better.
We absolutely LOVED the property, location, design, and especially the staff! Rachel couldn't have been better informed, more professional, and just plain nicer! She lives in a pueblo very near, and is very proud of her heritage and culture. It was so great for her to share with us, and that made our stay. The room was wonderfully decorated - in the Santa Fe style. We had terra cotta tile floors with hand-cut and hand-painted tiles for baseboards. The bathroom tiles were beautiful as well. We were very impressed with the detail in the decor, and especially the dried red chili peppers decorating the towels. Nice touch! When we arrived, we only planned on a 2-night stay, but once we met Rachel, and saw the room, we immediately decided to make it a 3-night stay. Breakfast was real food, too. I made myself a breakfast burrito with eggs, sausage, beans, and chili verde every morning, but I could have had steel-cut oatmeal, yogurt, cereal, etc. When you stay there, make sure and tell Rachel hello for me, OK?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Great downtown location.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Wonderfully friendly & helpful staff. Will definately return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnet, TX

As much hotel as we needed and more

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Location: Hotel was only a ten minute walk from the square in downtown Santa Fe.
Staff was very accommodating when we got there. They did not have a king size bedroom available, so they upgraded us to a casita. Room was comfortable and clean. It was right by the street though and was noisy. I put my ear plugs in and was good to go. A delicious breakfast was provided by the hotel and we ate comfortably by he outdoor fireplace. Overall we really liked the place and would definitely stay their again.