Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great little hotel near town! Great staff!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Small, quaint and friendly.
Cons: Not a thing!
We had a wonderful time in Santa Fe. Great hotel and staff. All were very friendly. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler, Az

Perfect fit

Posted Sep 27, 2014
The hotel was located within walking distance of historical sites, great shops and restaurants. We had a lovely Casita which worked out great as we were traveling with a five mo old puppy. The staff made us feel so welcome, including allowing the puppy at outdoor breakfast. And even gave the puppy treats, everyone went above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Boutique hotel, excellent location

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Santa Fe decor, location, warm chocolate chip cookies at the front desk in the afternoon.
Cons: More cookies?
Location: Easy walking distance to plaza, right next to rail yard. Don't miss Italian grill and cafe one block away.
Stayed two nights in a room on the second floor of the main building, and later one night in a casita. Perfect, pretty Santa Fe atmosphere. Christina does an excellent job of presenting a great breakfast each morning. Would definitely stay here again when in Santa Fe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tx

Nice place, close to downtown square.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The ease of getting into the room, location, and comfortable beds, reasonable rates.
Location: Near the square, museums, Capitol, art galleries. Excellent Italian restaurant nearby!
Friendly staff, good breakfast. Rooms were small, but comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T.

Can't beat it!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
This hotel is very quaint. Lots of character and charm. Nestled close to the action. You can walk to the square and downtown. Not as pricey though. Tight parking. Amazing breakfast included!!! They were great!!! And I don't normally write reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jenece lynne leckar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nanaimo,bc

Best place in santa fe

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We have stayed here twice on two separate trips,to Santa Fe,we love the warmth and Santa Fe charm this hotel offers. A nice court yard and patio makes you feel right at home,the staff are very welcoming and help you orientate the city. Oh yes and the breakfast is great,and helps you meet fellow travellers. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rickfrom Denver, co

Within walking distance of downtown.

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Lazy staff

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Arrived to register only to find out our room had rain damage. Manager knew and had done nothing to accommodate us somewhere else. After 45 min wait, the excuses started. I think they were hoping we wouldn't show up. We left and found a better hotel on our own.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com