Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Great value +

Posted Dec 21, 2014
For a mid-priced hotel on a one-night stopover, this place is great. We were upgraded to a suite because it was avaiable, the location is good, the breakfast was very good and the staff delightful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 新潟県上越市

サンタフェ・プラザに徒歩圏内の快適なホテル

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: サンタフェ・プラザまで徒歩圏内で、リーズナブルな価格
Cons: Wi-Fiの動作が不安定
Location: サンタフェの中心市街地=プラザ、サンタフェ鉄道の旧駅舎まで徒歩圏内
サンタフェ・プラザまで徒歩圏内で、他の同業他社と比べてもかなりリーズナブル価格。しかもキッチネット付き、温かい朝食付きはお得!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great little hotel near town! Great staff!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Small, quaint and friendly.
Cons: Not a thing!
We had a wonderful time in Santa Fe. Great hotel and staff. All were very friendly. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler, Az

Perfect fit

Posted Sep 27, 2014
The hotel was located within walking distance of historical sites, great shops and restaurants. We had a lovely Casita which worked out great as we were traveling with a five mo old puppy. The staff made us feel so welcome, including allowing the puppy at outdoor breakfast. And even gave the puppy treats, everyone went above and beyond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable casita. Walking distance to the main square and shops. Very friendly and helpful employees. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken and Angelafrom Denver

Special experience

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a special experience, since our "casita" was different and unique from the typical motel visit. The breakfast and the dining area was very pleasant, as was the staff. It was a short walk to the Plaza - excellent location. We couldn't have been more satisfied. We will come again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Loomarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelafrom Los Angeles

Easy walk to Old Town sights

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here for 3 days and were pleasantly surprised at the small things that this hotel does to make one feel welcome, like the water bottles provided in the room, the helpfulness of persons at the desk with directions, etc. and the delicious hot cooked breakfast every day. Bed was comfortable and room clean. This is not exactly at Old Town but an easy walk to get there. We drove from Albuquerque and it was easy to find it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a rather old place with a bunch of character. Having a small kitchen was nice. Breakfast was far better than I expected. It is a nice walk to the Plaza. There is a farmer's market nearby. It was a nice surprise to us. Will we stay here again? You bet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by W.C.from Grand Rapids

GREAT Breakfasts

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff and one of the best breakfast many options. very helpful on everything.