Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not happy

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room had a strange smell to it. It didn't look clean. The motel wasn't very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jimmyfrom Austin, TX

Good place for the price.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty decent place, a little older in the rooms and especially in the hallways; but overall pretty good for a smaller town and very good for the price point around $65 including tax.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eugeniefrom Sumnerville, MI

Past Its Prime

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
In years past I have stayed comfortably in this Super 8 on Cerrillos Road, but this visit was my last. The motel's condition and maintenance have deteriorated, and there are not enough electrical outlets or lights. My room was uncomfortably crowded with bulky furniture and difficult to move around in. Bedding was mediocre. The staff was barely interested in finding solutions -- couldn't even come up with an extension cord for the lamp I had to ask for. When I claimed a bar stool for a bedside table, the desk clerk said, "No problem" and let me carry it myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expectations

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great place to stay. Clean, quiet, comfy. Exceed my expectations by far! Very impressed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomfrom Windsor

Not a pleasant surprise.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
They need to put winter blankets on the bed in November. The room was cold with not enough covers. Not a great neighborhood. The breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MASSIMILIANO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Arrival in Santa Fe; known locaion

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is old and in need of remodeling.The room was clean enough and had a refrigerator. Bed wasn't bad. Neighborhood was close to everyhing but due to the nature of the hotel I didn't feel completely safe. The clerks were very helpful on all shifts, their continental breakfast was one of the better ones I had during my stay. Great for the price, you can't beat it. I have stayed there before and would again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt

Good price good location nice pictures on the wall

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Suitable variety for breakfast, refreshingly beautiful city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and very helpful.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: The location was fine. It was near grocery stores, good restaurants and within minutes we were downtown.
We had a wonderful time in Santa Fe. Our rooms were just right. We didn't expect a frig. in the room and that was a nice surprise. The breakfasts were very good, except the waffle machine didn't cook the waffles long enough and they were doughy. Also, breakfast should last until ten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Service with a smile

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brilliant. I locked my keys in car - they contacted locksmith. I lost my passport - they found it and returned it to me. Everyone was great and very helpful