Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Quick Trip to Santa Fe

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location, Price, Free Breakfast, convenient parking
Cons: Seemed a little cramped in the Breakfast Room with all the quests having breakfast.
Location: Not a far drive to Old Santa Fe and Railroad Yard Area of Santa Fe. Not real close but not real far either.
Hotel was OK and was as a Super 8 was expected to be. Room was nice and comfortable and clean which is what counted most. Location was good, not too far a drive from Old Santa Fe and the Railroad Yard. Close to some chain restaurants. Was OK for a quick visit and worth the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Vancouver, Canada

Avoid this particular Super 8!!

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel we have stayed in in our life!! I can't believe Super 8 allows these people to belong to the business!! The carpets, floors, walls, hallways and everything inside this place was so filthy,dirty and foul smelling!! I am writing a complaint to Super 8 head office too!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Close call

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: I liked to free breakfast, Not to much, not to heavy,
Cons: more variety for breakfast, such as scrambled eggs and sausage,
Location: sight seeing at the oldest house and Church in America, bird watching at the Plaza.
I called this place because it was close to where i was having training, close to popular restaurants,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joyce from Denver

quik trip but....

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Just passing thru. Booked this since a review said great breakfast & was not so. Apples looked so sad & was only fruit they had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Price is right.
Location: Not as close to freeway as I originally thought.
The room was clean, but air conditioner was noisy. This hotel is very basic, nothing fancy, yet clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Ok for a quick stay.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: size of room was decent
Cons: pillows are flat
It was a nice place to stay for a night. A little tired but nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Autumn from Denver

Great service. Excellent breakfast !

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay with the kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle from Los Angeles, CA

Stay Here if You're In Santa Fe

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable beds. Clean bathroom. Capacious lobby. Compelling breakfast fare. The best of all possible Super 8s.