Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom College Station, Texas

Nice Hotel with a Quality Touch

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Nice clean room with a relaxing fireplace in room. Spa is convienent and very good. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Nice hotel with excellent happy hour and breakfasts. Has shuttle to downtown. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu

Great Santa Fe experience

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Decor was awesome! Good security, parking is close
Cons: nothing
Location: Not in downtown area but close to drive. Hotel shuttle to nearby locations was great
Knowledgeable, helpful staff. Comfortable clean suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

The Hacienda (boutique hotel-within-Hotel SF)

Posted Nov 2, 2014
NB: This review applies only to the Hacienda hotel-w/in-hotel. Superior service and amenities. In Santa Fe for Dia los Muertos, where days are crisp and clear-- there are insufficient superlatives to lavish on the experience here. The Hacienda is beautiful, like staying in an art gallery. First class top to bottom-- from the butler service to the spa amenities, the generous and enormously capable staff makes the experience here. A shuttle service to take you around SF, and the staff truly have the perfect suggestion for dinner, art galleries, music-- you name it. We were absolutely delighted with our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel in Santa Fe

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This hotel was wonderful. Very quiet, great rooms with a fireplace, and the most comfortable bed I ever has at a hotel. I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma, WA

Wonderful experience, cozy rooms

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Celebrated my birthday with a girlfriend, and we had a great experience at the Hacienda. Cozy yet spacious rooms with great little extras such as free breakfast and cocktail hour each morning/evening. The best feature of this hotel is the free shuttle that will take you to and from area attractions in Santa Fe for free. It covers most of the area you would want to go and runs until 10pm. Saved us a ton of money in cab fees because we only had to take cabs home if we stayed out past the shuttle time. The butlers were friendly and accommodating, and our room was very clean and comfortable. If you need to use the business center (which I hope you don't since you're on vacation), the computer and printer are both slow. Took a long time to bring our balloon fiesta tickets, but that's not really a huge deal. Great location, nice and quite. Restaurant was meh, but there's no shortage of great cuisine nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Co

Loved it

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Have stayed is all good hotels in Santa Fe and will come back to this one again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: This was one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in. Lovely rooms, wonderful amenities.
We enjoyed our stay. This hotel is one I would recommend to anyone who enjoys the comforts of home blended with excellent amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The hotel is really special as the staff is so friendly and the amenities are, bar none, the best. The rooms are nicely decorated and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The Hacienda side was beautiful, friendly, pampered. Will stay there again.