Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Phoenix,Az

Inn at Delta

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Very pleasant stay staff very hospitable , room very nice clean will definitely stay there again. Great breakfast thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay so much...we will be back!

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: same as above
Location: We found several things to do...not far from nice locations.
The Inn is beautiful,,the rooms are awesome and spacy and just amazing...thank you so much for the hospitality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph from North Carolina

Absolutely excellent!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The accommodation is outstanding. The room was HUGE, immaculately clean and beautifully furnished. The Inn is a work of art with handmade furniture, doors etc and original artwork everywhere. The staff are courteous, friendly and efficient. Breakfast was excellent and included a hot dish that was prepared individually. We cannot wait to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quintessential New Mexico

Posted Oct 18, 2013
The Inn at the Delta exceeded our expectations and was absolutely delightful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bebie and Bob from Lockhart,Texas

Everyone should stay here at least once!

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had one of our best stays at the Inn. My only recommendation might be to have better signage from the road, the Garcia family has done an outstanding job with the entire facility. I must mention the fabulous staff- Jody, Mary Margaret, Mary Agnes, Tomas, the flower shop women etc. Put this place on your bucket list!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norma from CA

close to all must see sights

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would recommend this B&B to friends and family, wonderful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J.Draper from Tucson,AZ

The Best Place I have Ever Stayed

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is awesome! Clean, spacious, friendly staff, charisma...you could not possibly ask for more! We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Location: Close to Santa fe and chi mayo.
Quaint and charming....would definitely stay again