Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Charming hotel, pretty gardens

Posted Jul 11, 2014
One night only at this charming adobe hotel but it was very restful and quiet. Relaxed in the garden, amidst colorful flower beds and container plants and to the burbling of a nearby fountain. Our room was spacious and nicely decorated in hand painted tiles and art representing this historic area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

One Night Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Just a stop over on our way north. Was a delightful place. The room was very spacious and clean. The grounds were beautiful and full of flowers. Staff was pleasant and made us breakfast burritos that morning. An overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LMGBoCo from Boulder, CO

An overlooked gem in Espanola, NM

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The grounds were lovely, the room was HUGE and well appointed with a working gas kiva fireplace, microwave and fridge, and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: My ONLY complaint about the room was that there was a skylight above the bed and the light woke me up too early in the AM.
Location: We used it as a base to visit Ojo Caliente (about 30 mins away). Can't speak for Espanola as we didn't spend time there.
The staff was terrific, the hotel just wonderful - the main house where breakfast was served was built in the 1940's with lovely spanish architecture, an impressive collection of native american pottery and other artifacts. The rooms were beautiful - ours had nice, hand-carved furnishings, real artwork, lovely Mexican tile work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Phoenix,Az

Inn at Delta

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Very pleasant stay staff very hospitable , room very nice clean will definitely stay there again. Great breakfast thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay so much...we will be back!

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: same as above
Location: We found several things to do...not far from nice locations.
The Inn is beautiful,,the rooms are awesome and spacy and just amazing...thank you so much for the hospitality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph from North Carolina

Absolutely excellent!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The accommodation is outstanding. The room was HUGE, immaculately clean and beautifully furnished. The Inn is a work of art with handmade furniture, doors etc and original artwork everywhere. The staff are courteous, friendly and efficient. Breakfast was excellent and included a hot dish that was prepared individually. We cannot wait to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quintessential New Mexico

Posted Oct 18, 2013
The Inn at the Delta exceeded our expectations and was absolutely delightful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bebie and Bob from Lockhart,Texas

Everyone should stay here at least once!

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had one of our best stays at the Inn. My only recommendation might be to have better signage from the road, the Garcia family has done an outstanding job with the entire facility. I must mention the fabulous staff- Jody, Mary Margaret, Mary Agnes, Tomas, the flower shop women etc. Put this place on your bucket list!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norma from CA

close to all must see sights

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would recommend this B&B to friends and family, wonderful stay