Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We had stayed here many times before when the whole family was involved in running it. The rooms are still the best and the grounds beautiful. No bar, no restaurant, breakfast not up to former standards so not as great as in the past. We will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Charming hotel, pretty gardens

Posted Jul 11, 2014
One night only at this charming adobe hotel but it was very restful and quiet. Relaxed in the garden, amidst colorful flower beds and container plants and to the burbling of a nearby fountain. Our room was spacious and nicely decorated in hand painted tiles and art representing this historic area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

One Night Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Just a stop over on our way north. Was a delightful place. The room was very spacious and clean. The grounds were beautiful and full of flowers. Staff was pleasant and made us breakfast burritos that morning. An overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve Thomas from Denver CO area

Conveniently located to granddaughter's graduation

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow! What a surprise. The buildings, breakfast and staff were all A+++. This is a must for anyone coming to or thru the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great economical b and b

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
service was great, although since it is run more like a b and b, check in stopped at 10pm. place was clean, bit needs some updating. service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LMGBoCo from Boulder, CO

An overlooked gem in Espanola, NM

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The grounds were lovely, the room was HUGE and well appointed with a working gas kiva fireplace, microwave and fridge, and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: My ONLY complaint about the room was that there was a skylight above the bed and the light woke me up too early in the AM.
Location: We used it as a base to visit Ojo Caliente (about 30 mins away). Can't speak for Espanola as we didn't spend time there.
The staff was terrific, the hotel just wonderful - the main house where breakfast was served was built in the 1940's with lovely spanish architecture, an impressive collection of native american pottery and other artifacts. The rooms were beautiful - ours had nice, hand-carved furnishings, real artwork, lovely Mexican tile work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a couple of days in Northern New Mexico. We loved our stay. The room was lovely, well furbished in Northern NM style, with plenty of space. The main house with the reception and the breakfast area was very inviting. Breakfast was good but a bit limited in choices. Don't miss out on the breakfast burrito with green chili! The folks handling breakfast were sweet ladies, and we had a great time listening to their life stories. The only drawback of the place is its location. Espanola is just not a place you go to to visit. It worked great for us because we split our time between Taos and Santa Fe, and the Inn is almost right in the middle. But if you intend to spend most of your time in one of those two locations, you'll be better off getting accommodation in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous place. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Cloe to event,

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was extremely welcoming, the buffet breakfast was great. The staff freindly and helpful I will come back in the future and I will recommend this hotel to all me friends and family. Thanks for a wonderful weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Phoenix,Az

Inn at Delta

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Very pleasant stay staff very hospitable , room very nice clean will definitely stay there again. Great breakfast thank you