Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Providence, rI

Lovely experience

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The beautiful rooms and friendly, helpful staff.
Location: Rancho Chimayo restaurant is fabulous and we visited the Sanctuarium Chimayo as well as the Puje Cave dwellings tour.
We loved the large rooms with beautiful and unique decor. Very clean and comfortable. A total surprise. We met several people who stay there often and love the place as we did
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albany

Good for a pit stop only

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Mary Margaret, Pati, Daniel
Cons: Wifi, breakfast, greeting upon checking in
Location: Skip Taos Pueblo - not friendly, demand tips. Not authentic as advertised but reconstruted to simulate real thing. Go to Bandelier instead! Wonderful!
The owners were absent. Mary Margaret, Patricia (Pati), and Daniel were very nice, but the owners should invest time and money in the B&B. Wifi never worked, difficult to print boarding pass, breakfast was very limited. How about choices of breakfast other than one flavor of burrito and toast. Maybe a little bacon and eggs? If it wasn't for these staff members (few others not mentioned) I'd rate it less. Stay in Santa Fe or Taos - both nearby and not run down like this part of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leefrom Maryland

Comfortable stay and welcoming staff

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are very pleased with our stay. Comfortable, clean and quite with nice garden. Great staff who are very welcoming and helpful in making suggestions on dining and places to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul Bfrom New Port Richey, FL

Hidden Gem in Espanola NM

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I decided to partake in a whitewater rafting adventure in Pilar, but we needed a relatively close area to stay the night. I decided to stay in Espanola after finding the Inn on Hotels.com. It looked like it would provide us with a suitable stay provided the B&B amenities. My wife and I loved this quaint villa style B&B. The folks at the hotel were very nice and courteous. The Inn is a hidden gem inside of Espanola and provides a clean, comforting, organic stay. I strongly recommend this place for anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Beautiful hotel in Espanola, NM, but the breakfast has something to be desired. The breakfast burritos were tasteless!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefrom Denver,CO

It was awesome!!!

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The inn was beautiful and the room was awesome!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We had stayed here many times before when the whole family was involved in running it. The rooms are still the best and the grounds beautiful. No bar, no restaurant, breakfast not up to former standards so not as great as in the past. We will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by M. Shriverfrom Fort Worth

Perfect for our needs

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yet again, this was a perfect stay for us. Centrally located for our excursions to Santa Fe, Chimayo, Taos, etc., with large, comfortable rooms, a beautiful garden/courtyard, and excellent breakfasts. Quaint and somewhat secluded-very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

New Mexico to the core

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been privileged to have stayed at hotels around the world. None compare to this hotel right in my own back yard. From the beautiful landscaping to the New Mexico architecture, this hotel is sublime. I have stayed here for many years and in the small town of Espanola I always come back to this gem of a hotel. The room is always so beautiful. I love the cool tiled floors, the beautiful wood beams in the ceiling, the simple and elegant presentation of the entire room. It is my home, this room, because it is New Mexico to the core. Throw in a wonderful breakfast of burritos topped with red chili and you have the perfect place to stay. Thank you, Inn at the Delta, for remaining always true to your New Mexico roots.