Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank from Superior, CO

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2012
Pros: Fireplace. Privacy. Staff.
This is a beautifully appointed hotel. Very romantic. Wood burning fireplace in the suit I was in. The staff was exceptional. Very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2011 on Hotels
Great service at this hotel. They have the most service oriented staff of any hotel I have stayed at, I would definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Wow - an experience to say the least

Posted Mar 29, 2011
Be prepared to experience Arabian Nights - convenient, cozy, comfortable - a wow decor. Stayed in one of the suites - rustic but very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield Hills, MI

Loved our stay

Posted Aug 5, 2010
We chose Inn of the Five Graces based on other reviews and we were not disappointed. Each room has a kitchen area with snacks & water in the fridge and a coffee maker on the counter. The full breakfast served in an outdoor dining area is fabulous. The service could not have been better. I fell on my first day and broke my foot, and the inn provided a wheelchair for me to get around with. I highly recommend this as a "go to" place in Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Five Graces renewal

Posted May 26, 2010 on Hotels
This hotel experience renews the soul. The location provided a deliteful stroll without being too from the square. It was just enough to walk off the wonderful food from La Casa Sena, The Shed, or Pasqual's. The hotel felt more like staying at a vacation home than a hotel. The complimentry breakfast was gourmet. It was THE best breakfast of any hotel. We will go back and want to stay in a king room next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Gorgeous, gracious hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2010
Inn of the Five Graces is a beautiful boutique hotel located on a quiet street in Santa Fe. The staff was wonderful and very helpful in making restaurant suggestions and reservations. The staff also suggested an excellent walking tour. The free breakfast at the hotel was delicious. The deluxe room was enormous with a living room, kitchen and patio. Staying at this hotel made going to tourist infected Santa Fe a special relaxing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

"Can't wait to go back"

Posted Apr 10, 2010
Amazing experience! The Inn is a perfect place to relax and unwind. The service and staff exceeded expectations! We will definitely go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxnard Shores, CA

Like no hotel room you'll ever stay in but...

Posted Jan 15, 2010 on Hotels
t was a very nice room. However the bathroom was VERY tiny. It was hard to use the commode without leaning to one side. The decore in the bathroom was unique yet the wooden spikes at the front of the sink made it very hard to use. Lots of hot water made it easy to take a long bath after 500 miles of driving & that was a plus. Nn the negative side the bathtub dearly needed some new caulking .The bed was very comfortable, however it was hard to regulate the heat. Either it was too hot or too cold. Since there wasn't a top sheet but only a down comforter European style there was nothing to cover yourself when it was too hot and the comforter which had to be a least 750 fill made it too hot even when the heat was turned off.. There was a nice fireplace but nothing really to use as kindling except 2 rolled up newspaper logs. It had a nice little kitchen and the many drinks in the mini fridge were free but at the normal cost of VERY EXPENSIVE a night one would hope so. If you look at their website the room I stayed in wasn't listed. It's one of their less palatious rooms, comfortable like a great bathrobe and slippers but nothing to the standards of their pricier rooms. The thing that impressed me most about the room was the decor. Lots of colour with Spanish influence and Afghani pillows and deep red rugs made you feel that you weren't staying in a hotel room but a very nice cottage of your own. The complimentary breakfast was just great with made to order Huevos Rancheros, great coffee and fresh OJ. A pleasant stay but my room just wasn't there yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Urbandale, IA

Superbly Santa Fe

Posted Sep 30, 2009
As frequent travelers to Santa Fe, we've had the opportunity to stay in many different hotels. In the City Different this is the"Hotelier Different". From our charming room to the intimate details of twice daily service to the reinvigorating massage it was a perfect experience. The staff is attentive and responsive to every need. The offerings for the morning breakfast are creative and excellent. The afternoon wine and cheese was delightful. Cookies by the bed at night are a treat at the end of the day. The quiet of the courtyards and the unique decor make it a terrific find off the beaten path of the busier thoroughfares of Santa Fe. We look forward to returning there next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Pleasant but too expensive

Posted Oct 1, 2008
Very nice hotel but service a bit too laid-back and the hotel is way too expensive for what you get