Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

funky, delightful, great staff

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
A lovely old place that we would return to
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

I couldn't imagine staying anywhere else!

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
This Inn is truly a "boutique" hotel -- the one you have been searching for! It was unique, romantic, well-appointed.... the attention to detail awesome! It has easily moved to one of my all time favorite places to stay, and would definitely visit Santa Fe again just to experience it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne from SLC

Treat yourself

Posted May 16, 2012
We are seasoned travelers and found this to be one of our best experiences ever. Attentive but non hovering service, a desire to please and rooms that are works of art, make this hotel 5 stars. The loction is perfect as you can walk or pedicab to nearly everything. Chef Rosa is the star of the show with her signature breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott

WOW!

Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stay in 5 star locations all over the world. If I could give a sixth star, this place would get it. Located in the heart of the 'real' Santa Fe, a short walk from anything worthwhile. The rooms are unbelievably beautiful, spacious and comfortable, with all amenities (including a well stocked refrigerator, etc) included in the price of the room. The breakfast (included) is not to be missed. I ordered something different on each of our 3 day stay, and was impressed each morning. The service was impeccable despite the 'no tip' policy, with free valet parking included. Phenomenal. Worth every penny. The experience makes you feel like royalty. Helped kick our marriage up a notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary

Fabulous Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Inn of the Five Graces was fantastic. Future accomondations will be judged on the basis of this lovely Inn. The service was unlike any we have encountered. The weather was beautiful, so were were in search of patios around Santa Fe to enjoy a cocktail. Nothing surpassed our courtyard at the Inn. Breakfast every morning was delicious with many choices provided.Our many thanks to everyone who helped make this one of our favorite vacations. This was a splurge that we didn't think twice about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stephi from nyc

our stay at inn of the 5 graces, santa fe.

Posted Apr 17, 2012
Pros: the decor
Cons: having to leave it....!
Location: a few walkable blocks from the plaza - quiet and well situated. easy access from airport.
by far, this is the most wonderful, atmospheric hotel we have ever stayed in. room was incredible, service was warm, elegant, intelligently staffed, superb food and amenities.we got an upgrade without requesting to a much larger suite than we'd reserved. we did not want to leave our room at all - the space was so special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanne from St. Paul, MN

The best Hotel in Santa Fe

Posted Mar 26, 2012
Pros: The service, the beautiful comfortable rooms and the location.
Location: It is tucked away a few blocks off of the main square. Every place we went was within walking distance. Very quiet, too.
This was the best hotel experience I've ever had...and that's saying a lot as the week before I stayed at the Hotel Bel Air, in Los Angeles. I was treating my friend to a 50th birthday weekend, and we were treated like queens. The grounds and room were lush and over the top (in a good way# comfortable. The service was amazing. The first night there, Joshua, one of the best concierges in the world, brought over a piece of his birthday cake for us to share. It sounds wierd, but the cake was this fruit filled delicacy and he thought we'd probably be needing a bit of sweetness after dinner. They made fires in the fireplace for us, stocked our refrigarator with food and water #all included in the price). Cooked made to order breakfast, and left us maps, notes, books, anything that we'd mention...it would be in our room within the hour. Worth the price and even more. No need was too burdensome, and we were told again and again how happy they were that we were guests. Finally, there were no unhappy surprises on the bill. I'm going back every chance I get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debra from Texas

Inn of Five Graces: Heaven in Sante Fe, NM

Posted Mar 24, 2012
Pros: Accomodations and Staff.
Cons: The lack of domestic beer on menu.
Location: Excellent location. With in walking distance to galleries, plaza, chapels, shopping and restaurants! What more could you possibly want?
The Inn of Five Graces is one of the very best hotels I have experienced. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The price is well worth the extra care and attention to detail that comes with your stay there. My husband and I were throughly pleased with the spa and the quality of service we recieved. Breakfast was absolutly delicious everyday, we had it delivered to our room, we did not have a table in our suite but I am sure if we had asked we would have been accomondated. It was just an excuse not to get out of the most sumptuous bed I have ever slept in! I wanted to have the complete Sante Fe expereince, and the Inn of Five Graces' location, decor, atmosphere and staff made it happen. I can't wait to visit again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peggy from Pearland, Texas

Hotel perfection

Posted Mar 13, 2012
Pros: We loved the staff, the comfortableness, cleanliness and size of the room and the proximity to downtown, Canyon Road and restaurants.
Cons: It is a bit expensive but you can often find really great deals on Luxury Link. But you also get what you pay for - perfection!
Location: Outstanding art galleries, historical churches, missions, pueblos, museums, shopping and scenery that is unlike anywhere else!
The Inn of The Five Graces is breathtakingly beautiful. It is quintessential Santa Fe with the service, attention, staff and amenities of a 5 star, luxury, European hotel. Every room is individualized with tapestries, chairs, sofas, linens, pillows, tile, etc from India and Latin America. No two rooms are alike so you never feel like you are staying in a hotel. You get an old fashioned brass key to your front and back door. Parts of the buildings are over 350 years old. There are skylights with beautiful New Mexican night skies to watch. The service is impeccable. Every need you might have is taken care of immediately and graciously. No request is too small or too big. No tipping is allowed and every staff person introduces themselves and plays a part in keeping your room perfectly cleaned, stocked and comfortable. At turn down service you are given a native dream catcher, chocolate strawberries or homemade cookies and a few different kinds of puzzles incase you are an insomniac. You are also given the next days weather report to help plan your next days activities. There is a spa and gym on site along with a conference room. The dining room is quaint and Rosa the chef is an amazing cook! Breakfast is served everyday and its not your typical continental pastries, etc. It is full on New Mexican breakfast choices. There is no other place to stay in Santa Fe in my opinion.