Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Location: Great shuttle into town with a helpful driver, Manny.
Great shuttle into town. Comfortable rooms & helpful staff. Our room took a bit of time to br cleaned & after a long drive that was a disappointment, but the staff was very helpful in finding an alternative room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Nice southwestern decor Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
I'm so impressed with southwestern decor inside & outside property . And for this price it's really worth what I paid for only two things were missing breakfast not included and pool were closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Facilities need updating. It did not live up to the pictures we had seen. The restaurant was understaffed and pricey for what you got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Perfect hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The 15 percent off dinner listings was great.
Cons: Breakfast service was too slow,
Location: Near plaza and great restaurants
Great location, close to town and easy to get there. Very attractive, rooms nicely furnished.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

review of stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Southwestern ambience.
Cons: Needs paint, updating.
Location: Perfect for what we wanted to see and do.
OK place to stay. Very 'southwestern' which was nice. Needs some updates, paint, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlsbad, Ca

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Check in was easy .. The staff was very friendly and easily accommodated our needs. The room was clean and cozy. While in Sants Fe, this is where we will stay from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raton nm

Great stay for the price!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The motel was very warm and welcoming checking in. The room was very nice and clean. For the money the motel was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso TX

Great decision!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The personnel is very nice and the location is great for its price. Also the balcony at the bar has a very nice view.
Cons: The balcony at the bar. It would be nice if they can make it bigger.
Location: Downtown is 4 minutes by car.
Very happy with the service. It is a cozy hotel with all necessities covered. They offer free shuttle to the downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland Oregon

Nice spot

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: On the north side of town. Clean. Very Quiet. Easy access but away from the highway. Nice shuttle to the Plaza.
It is way out on the north side of town up on the hill. Nice place. Quiet, clean. The "large chair" in the room was to most god awful chair on earth! looked all nice and comfy ... NOT! I must admit that it is rather nice to only have a chair to fuss at!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Golden, CO

Clean and good location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: convenient location
Cons: Stay upstairs, cause noise is bad in ground floor rooms. Upgrade shower fixtures, handles fall off and shower pressure is lacking.
Location: Close to downtown Santa Fe.
Overall the hotel and room are clean and decent for the price we paid. I would definitely request a top floor room next time because we heard everything in the room upstairs from us. Showers are a little run down, but otherwise good deal for the rate we got.