Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

cheap and good to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay...clean...friendly staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Filippa from Göteborg

Okej ställe men långt ifrån rent och fräscht

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Toppen med 24 timmars incheckning. Vi checkade in vid 12 och fick ett rum lika fort. Vi skulle stanna där 6 nätter. Rummet var absolut inte bra städat. Det var hår på duschväggarna och smutsigt runt handfatet och allmänt dammigt och äckligt under och runtom sängarna. Toalettdörren gick inte att låssa. Men vi sa till lika direkt men fick inte städat samma dag trots vi blev lovade. Vi sa till på morgonen efteråt och då kom de direkt och vi i princip pekade vart vi ville ha städat. Det blev bättre inte bra. Toalettdörren blev lagade vilket var bra. Men det är långt ifrån fräscht men överkomligt. Servicen var okej. Personalen helt okej. Frukosten var ganska dålig. Hade inte stannat här igen om jag kommer tillbaks till Santa fe springs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dinuba, CA.

Very quiet hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel concierge could of been friendlier, the bathroom a little cleaner with at least two more towels...And i had to pay for a bucket of ice at the ice machine...that's crazy....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguel from San Francisco Bay Area

Stay away

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is my first review and I needed to tell people to stay away from this dirty and stinky place,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

One star is five too high

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Filthy room. We put cardboard down so our feet stayed clean. Objectionable graffiti on walls. Pool area like junkyard. Spa not as advertised. Coffee machine out of order except during breakfast hours. Units nothing like advertised photos. Distance to airport 23 miles, different to advertisement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Protect your loved ones do not stay here!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Not a thing. It is very hard to get to from freeway as well due to construction.
Cons: New owners! They do not care about pleasing thier customers at all. I also read on consumer reviews that people complained of bed bugs here.
Location: Location looks like a questionable part of town. I stayed here just to get some sleep while on my way to theme parks the next day.
The pictures are deceiving on the hotels website. My room was filthy. The carpet had debri and mud everywhere, the bathroom was dirty and had mold growing everywhere. You can see the spots where the owner tried to cover up the mold with spray paint. My air conditioner did not work, I called the front desk and informed them, they sent someone to my room who couldnt fix it and just said sorry. Really? that is the best they could do for me. Like most travelers, I was too tired to put up a fight. But I should have because I could not sleep from the road noise. To top it off I woke up about 3 times in the night due to a train passing by. I can tell this is a family owned hotel, and they will do anything to make thier money with little upkeep as possible. Thier breakfast is a joke, and the front desk man stares at you when you eat. and they have bare minimum food. Not pleasant. Do yourself a favor and spend the extra $20 bucks and book another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and comfortable

Posted Apr 1, 2015
We got their really late and the front office was really polite.check in was quick,rooms was clean and comfortable had an extra sofa and breakfast was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

It was OK

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: the breakfast
Cons: I think they could invest a little many improving the lighting in the room and changing the wallpaper in the restroom
Location: The location was great
It was really cheap and convenient for visiting Disney, only 15 min away driving. It was kind of old and ugly but fair for a cheap deal. Everything was clean and the bed were comfortable that was all what we needed. It also includes Continental breakfast that was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanessa M from Sacramento

staff needs customer service training

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late and the staff was not very welcoming. The rooms need a little upgrading. It is very convenient to the I-5. It was alright for the cheap price.i did not find ice machine close by.