Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
The room was terrible. There was no bed sheet cover, pubic hair all over the bathroom, 2 bath towels with reservations for four. When i asked for more towels manager said no and got extremely confrontational.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bridgette from Santa Fe Springs

Freeway construction no stores no restruants near

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made the best of it since it was New Years Eve
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Elizabeth from San Diego

truck stop but decent

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a truck stop ish hotel. No bells or whistles... just a clean bed and a shower. Decent breakfast in the morning... not dennys but its free.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Will from DFW

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not quite a roach motel. Just above average. They should charge no more than $50.00 a night for all rooms no matter what day it is
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever stayed in my life

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Maintnance
Rentin a room with a water leak on the mirror sink and the carpet all wet.. Really!? They need to keep at least the condition of the room ok. Not staying there ever again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Fresno

Good and Bad.

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: close to my destination.
Cons: Communication with the customer about your current status re utilities, (hot water availability).
The room was comfortable and clean. Everything was good except the front desk did NOT inform me that there was no hot water in the building due to repairs. We had no hot water to shower in. That totally threw my morning off since I had to preach at a church that morning.