Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yu-Chifrom Taiwab

距離車站近,房間小巧精緻

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
旅館小而精緻,整體環境乾淨明亮,距離車站走路10分鐘可到。客房位於教堂旁邊,可清楚聽到教堂鐘聲與行人在樓下嘻鬧聲,會自動補充沐浴用品,可惜沒有電梯,旅館客房打掃未事先告知(因為沒有請勿打擾的牌子,若不希望有人打擾可事前提醒),需要吹風機需另外向旅館主人借用。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Soluzione economica e comoda

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
sono andata con mio figlio per la seconda volta perché dovendo fare un controllo al Meyer ho trovato l'hotel perfetto perché al centro è vicinissimo alla stazione S.M.Novella quindi comodo per gli spostamenti. La camera era molto grande, pulita ma non pulitissima, il bagno esterno alla camera ma doccia e lavandino interni. Un po' di rumore del traffico mattutino ma nel complesso considerando il prezzo discreta soluzione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orellana la Vieja, Badajoz

Perfecto

Posted Dec 5, 2014
La situacion del hotel es magnifica, a tan solo cinco minutos andando de Santa Maria de la Fiore y a dos de San Lorenzo. En nuestra habitacion por ejemplo, desde el balcon veiamos Santa Maria Novella a tan solo diez metros. La limpieza fue muy correcta, y las instalaciones eran buenas. Escogimos la habitacion con ducha y nos fue bastante bien. La relacion calidad precio me sorprendio, me esperaba algo malo y me llevo muy buena opinion del Hotel Fiorentino, lo recomiendo totalmente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Boa localização e só...

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica a poucos metros da estação de trem Firenze S.M.N. de frente para uma rua muito movimentada. O quarto é barulhento e as cortinas são inadequadas e velhas para bloquear a luz. Os quartos ficam no segundo andar do prédio q não tem elevador. O café da manhã não está incluído e vc tem q pagar a estadia no check-in... o wifi é cobrado por fora: 5 euros 24h e funciona bem. As recepcionistas são atenciosas, mas difíceis de encontrar...Os Banheiros são limpos e a localização é muito central/boa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dayanfrom Albuquerque

Esperava mais

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Esperava mais do hotel. A localizacao é excelente, mas o atendente foi muito frio, o quarto era grande, mas a cama muito desconfortável. Era dobravel. O barulho q vinha da rua era insuportável. Não volto mais.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Narrow stay in Florence

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Even through it is small room, but room on the top floor with windows allows me to see all surrounding the hotel.
Cons: My room should be Single Room, not Double Room.
Location: Hotel location is very close to train station, just few minutes walk.
On arrival, reception staff said that he can't find out my reservation. Then he will transfer me to his friend at another hotel. However, finally, he found it out. Hotel is pretty color tone interior. But, it is too narrow space and stairs from the entrance to my room where is on the top floor of the hotel. Entrance and room are accessed with electronic access card. Staff leave the hotel at night. Room is very small. Double bed is in the middle of the room and obstruct everything, because of the room is about 2 meters width. I have to climb over the bed to the bathroom. Water is not drain well in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 이건학from 서울

Good location.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
피렌체 여행하기 좋은 위치에 있습니다. 화장실 및 샤워실이 같이 있는 6층(제일 높은층)을 사용하였는데, 엘리베이터가 없어서 짐이 많은 분은 힘들듯합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Florence

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel -- it was a great experience for a single female budget traveler. I would not hesitate to stay here again. Perfect location across the street from the Santa Maria Rail Station and a very easy walk to shopping and tourist spots. Comfortable, clean room with a great window and charming view of the church. I could not have been happier with my choice of hotels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Los angeles, ca.

Only for the young and flexible!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent neighborhood close to train station and major sites. Hotel has no lift and we were on 4th floor with very steep stairs! This hotel is not for older people!! Our room was right next to a bathroom labeled handicapped but one had to climb 60-80 steps to get to it! Strange! Toilet didnt flush properly had to take top off and flush! Two bathrooms shared by 5 rooms. But inexpensive and workable for the young!