Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pésimo mantenimiento a las habitaciones

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Las fotografías de las habitaciones no corresponden con la realidad, el mantenimiento de la habitación, chapas, puertas, lavamanos, etc, su pésimo olor, el estado de sabanas y toallas es vergonzoso. Lo unico rescatable es el restaurante, la comida es muy buena.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Armando from Paris

Chambres côté rue A EVITER

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
La 1ere nuit nous n'avons pas fermé l'oeil de la nuit : bruit de voitures, bruit des passants après une soirée arrosée .... Une horreur. Dès que la chambre nous a été montrée nous avions demandé à ce qu'on nous la change mais cela n'a été possible que le lendemain. Cela été fait ; on nous a donné une chambre au 4eme étage côté piscine. Le personnel est vraiment très aimable. Le cadre est très moyen, le buffet du petit déjeuner également. Il n'y a pas grand chose à voir où à visiter. Je déconseille cette destination. Allez plutôt à Carthagene, c'est super joli et pas plus cher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angel from Bucaramanga

Bonito pero alejado

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Es un lugar muy lindo pero lejos de todo. Un complique el asunto de los taxis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Saray from sincelejo

excelente hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
excelente, muy buena la atención del personal,.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by haidee from CABA Argentina

es un hotel ruidoso y muy feo

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
ni remotamente tiene las 4 estrellas que dice tener
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Long Island

I'll go here everytime

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Look, it's a hotel at the beach, so it is maintained as best as possible in salt air. 1 block form the beach, surrounded by excellent restaurants, and a fantastic staff. OK, if you are expecting a Ritz-Carlton type breakfast buffet to be included come down from the clouds, it is simple but good. The staff will treat you like their first priority and the room is very good... They can count on my repeat business
4 out of 5
Recommended
by alex from houston

Nice view

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
It was good to stay at this hotel. The amount of pools is excellent. They clean the room very late...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lasse from Kiruna, Sverige

Fint och mysigt familjehotellet.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Mysigt och personligt. Trevlig personal.
Cons: Alla pratade bara spanska och endast en på hotellet kunde lite engelska.
Location: Stranden och havet ett kvarter bort. Små butiker runt omkring hotellet.
Ett mysigt, ganska litet hotell med mycket trevlig personal. God mat, både frukost och middag. Nära till stranden men det fanns en pool på hotellet också. Dricks vatten och kaffe fanns alltid att hämta i receptionen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mauricio Mendivil from Cartagena

Muy bueno

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Es un hotel muy bueno debido a su ubicación el personal es muy amable y son profesionales. Me pareció un poco costoso para ser un hotel 3 estrellas seguro influyó En el precio que estuvimos en temporada en alta. En términos generales quede complacido..