Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guillermo Raul from buenos aires

me voy conforme. me gusto.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es muy sencillo, pero muy amplio y muy limpio. Y atienden muy bien! tal vez la franja horaria del desayuno es algo corta. Pero nada q objetar.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge from Bogota

Hotel viejo y deteriorado

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muy viejo y deteriorado. Muy caro para el estado en que se encuentra. No habia agua. Malísimo el hotel. Parece un inquilinato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clyde Viviana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bueno

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
La atención fue buena, cerca al mar!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andres from Barranquilla

estancia normal

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
solo fui por una noche asi que no hubo problema con eso, pero no tomaria ste hotel para pasar varios dias
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

no lo recomiendo

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pesimo, muy mal servicio, los baños muy sucios, el desayuno seria mejor en buffet el personal de allí hay que empujarlo para que atiendan y lleven todo bien, es por partes, en general se hizo observaciones y no le prestan atención. La misión del hotel es ser verde y los baños botaban mucha agua
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreas from Wollerau, Schweiz

Gute Lage, ansonsten mittelmässig

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Lage gut, ansonsten mittelmässig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shandy from Seattle

Ehh

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Ice cold showers. Rock hard bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guillermo from Sto Dgo

Incomodo

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel esta en remodelacion,hay mucho polvo. por lo tanto en el hotel no me senti comodo;por demas todo bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels