Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not accomodating! At all!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
No considerations. None. They do not listen to situations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Jyoti, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just an Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Clean Rooms
Cons: Air Conditioner was noisy.
Nice hotel just off the freeway so be sure to ask for a room that does NOT face the freeway. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. Breakfast was well stoked with a good variety of selections.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Jyoti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We value your feedback and hope you will stay with us again when coming this way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Bed was very comfortable. Pool and hot tub delightful, and the.breakfast good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2014 by Jyoti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and the review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Friendly staff member when we arrived, Angela, and very pleasant. Room was quite and restful, thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff and very comfortable room.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable, the whole room was very nice and included a refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: We stayed 2 different times and the second night the room we were in had a heating/AC unit that wouldn't give you the auto mode.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Jyoti, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from AZ

Nice quiet room and clean.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Clean
Location: Not much to do but it is close to the Interstate and great for a nights stay.
Motel was clean and had a good breakfast. The only problem we had was the remote on the TV didn't work. Needed new batteries I think.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Jyoti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your taking the time out to review our property. We appreciate and value your opinion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosebud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim from Arlington, TX

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place to spend the night on our way west. The room was very clean, breakfast was better than I expected, and the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel on Rte 66

Posted Oct 7, 2013
We stayed here en route to AZ for the winter. Check in was quick and efficient. Staff were pleasant. Room was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by G. Bales from Oklahoma

Easy on and off interstate.

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find, check in was fast and courteous. Rooms were clean and had comfortable beds. Would use this hotel again on business trips