Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Close to the interstate.
Cons: Customer service.
Breakfast bar was sparse with no yogurt or hot food compared to other Best Western Inn's we have stayed at. Upon checkout, had to wait for a clerk after ringing a bell on the desk and finally shouting "hello".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Denver

Convenient For Travelers

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Location, ease of access, and proximity to restaurants and other services.
Cons: Wifi service was inconsistent and mostly poor. Breakfast pastries were two day old, dry and crumbly, coffee was just warm and pretty awful.
This is a budget hotel that offers a clean bed and easy access to the highway with a restaurant nearby. The continental breakfast is nothing special, and perhaps even substandard. Wifi was almost nonexistent. Santa Rosa is not the bustling little city it once was, but there are still things to see and do in the area if you care to spend some time. If you are spending more than one night in Santa Rosa, however, this is probably not the place you want to call home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherri from e.g. Elk City , Oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2013
The beds were extremely comfortable ! Nice clean room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JIM from San Diego, CA, USA

Great hotel for a family

Posted Jul 7, 2012
The room was also priced right for a family of four.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No curry smell in office or lobby.

Posted Apr 30, 2012
Pros: No smell of curry in the office or lobby. Offered scuba diver discount.
Cons: Lack of cheerfulness of check in and check out staff.
Check in clerk not friendly. Too many piercings of face, lip etc. Look like she belonged at a acid rock concert. Attitude as if just another task. Check out clerk polite but no smile and more direct in asking about how my stay was. Could have been more cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Apr 15, 2012
Great, If traveling this area again I would stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingman, AZ

Will skip this Best Western Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2011
When we checked in the nite clerk never asked if we had a pet or not. When we checked out we mentioned that we thought Best Western had certain rooms for non pet owners and those with pets and there was a barking dog in the room next to us. We were told that because we had asked for a king bed we were put in the animal section. This was implied rather nasty like it was our punishment for asking for a King bed. We will by-pass this hotel in the future and now we will be more cautious about the information we request in booking in at Best Western Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Close to Blue Hole and Diving

Posted Jun 22, 2011
The hotel was nice and convenient for diving at Blue Hole! They also let me check out an hour late after my morning dive so that I had time to shower before heading to my next destination! I appreciated that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sanger, CA

Would stay again. Close to the highway.

Posted Aug 25, 2010
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was really nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goodyear AZ

Adobe Inn

Posted Jun 30, 2010
The hotel room was run down. The white bath mat in the tub was actually stained black. You'd think they could routinely replace a $3.00 bath mat when it is that dirty.