Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel while on the road

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We stayed here as a midway stop on a long trip. The hotel is in very good condition. The location is quite convenient. The rooms are comfortable. I particularly liked the ceiling fan in our room that helped circulate the air from the heating/cooling unit. The breakfast was good. I wouldn't ask for more for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Would definitely stay again and will try others as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stop overnight

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly
Location: several restaurants within walking distance
Booked two rooms and was pleasantly surprised when we got in that they had already assigned us two rooms that have a door that adjoined the rooms which was great. Usually I would have to ask for that but they already had it done. They also gave good suggestions for dinner and the rooms where clean. Hotel sits up on an incline and the views from the parking lot for sunset where nice. We left early the next morning so we didn't get to try breakfast but we did drop our cooler full of ice water and spilled a bunch of water in the entry and they were very nice about it and cleaned it up right away. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Location: we went by "The Blue Hole " the next morning it was small but interesting. I would suggest if you go to Santa Rosa you should take the time to see it.
The staff was frendly. The breakfast could be a little better , but it was ok for us , also the eating area could be a little larger. ther were not enough chairs when everyone showed up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 76308

Good Night Sleep

Posted Jun 26, 2014
we pulled in after a long trip on the road. the front staff was so nice and helpful, she checked us in fast. and explained all the amenities. loved the stay Doug
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T

Nice hot tub

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Hot tub was great.
Cons: Pool towels were tiny. A variety of fruit would have been nice at the included breakfast.
Location: Location is nice - close to everything
The hot tub was a hidden treasure! Nice view of the stars in a great setting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay from Las Vegas

LaQuinta Santa Rosa

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on second floor. Location of elevator was next to cleaning room door open looked trashy. When you open room door toliet was right there. Room did have new carpet and was clean. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel experience

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like La Quinta Inns because of the free hot breakfast and wireless in-room internet. I can always depend on getting the same excellent experience from any La Quinta Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by EMC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com