Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southaven, MS

Nice hotel & staff!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, indoor facilities are terrific!
Cons: They need an elevator.
Location: Small town but plenty of food and gas choices nearby.
Everything was great except for the fact that they have 2 floors and NO elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Traveling and needed a place to rest up. Nothing fancy but clean and quiet..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel when traveling

Posted May 18, 2015
Very welcoming staff, close to a restaurant for lunch or dinner needs, breakfast was very sufficient and good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice clean and quiet

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good, waffles with briskets and gravy.
Location: Scuba diving at Bluehole
Nice clean and quiet, staff was pleasant. Breakfast was good, waffles with briskets and gravy. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We had a great stay while passing through! The staff was friendly and very helpful with whatever we needed! It was nice to use the pool after a long day in the car, and the rooms were clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

We'll stay here again

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were looking for a room on our way home. We pickled this one for the reviews. We were not disappointed. Clean, comfortable beds, good breakfast and the cutest family from Austin to entertain us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were too hard other than that everything was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Came in very late at night and the night shift staff man was very very rude. The day shift staff were great, but he ruined my first impression of the entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberley from Idaho

Santa Rosa, New Mexico

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, nice staff. Small parking lot. Good value for the money.