Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good 4 stars. But Internet was too crowded to use

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Clean & very nice. Everything great except Internet was overloaded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ar

Comfortable room

Posted Jul 30, 2014
The room was comfortable, had a king with small sofa. The carpet and furniture was dated but maintained. Breakfast was okay, but was lacking fresh fruit, however did offer eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal, juice, coffee, and doughnuts.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flies in the breakfast area!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Peeling paint in the room, flies in the breakfast area, hair in the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Older property. Bathroom smelled of mildew. Coffee maker didn't work. Not worth what I paid
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mckinney, TX

An OK stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We decided to stay here on our way home from vacation after sleeping in a camper for 10 days. This hotel is an old property that has been remodeled. The room was clean and odor free. The next day we have found bites on our torso that were not there before we went to bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, near the highway

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Cons: The exterior was in need of reapairs
room was clean and neat. just passing through spend the night and left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim D from Ocala, FL

Route 66 - An old Time Experience

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
On old Route 66, this hotel is holding on to the charm of the area but is still suffering a bit from days in the desert. The scenery is fantastic. Not much around by way of quality food. The pool is ok. Towel service is not clear for this. Safe enough area. A good place to stop for a night. People are very friendly and helpful; at the desk. Although they offer HBO in the rooms there were no guides anywhere. The internet service was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

reasonable, quick stop over

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for overnight. Service great, rooms fine but not much for restaurants or anything else in town. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L Carstanjen from Tempe, AZ

Best night's sleep over a four night five day trip

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, very friendly! Beds are comfortable and give a great night's sleep. We were a late booking throughout hotels.com (awesome customer service from them as we'll!) and got one of the last rooms. This felt like the best room in the place even though it was close to the door to the pool and spa. Did not use either but both looked well attended. Wide selection if food is available within one mile or less of location. This location was less in price (79.00 w/ a pet!) than another location we stayed out which was awful.