Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We had a very pleasant stay. Staff was very accommodating. Breakfast bar was well-managed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
okay for one night passing through. Very small room, but comfortable and provided a good nights sleep
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nanyue N

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane M from Rochester MN

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Interesting town, wish we could have stayed longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

OK if in a crunch

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Quick check in
Cons: Updating, clean white towels and better breakfast selection.
Location: Santa Rosa is a small town and there is not much there. But this was fairly close to the off ramp and fairly easy to see from the freeway.
Check in was quick, but we only got one key and only one person could use the wifi at a time. The room did not have a clean smell or feeling. The towels were dingy. The bed was OK but nothing new like pillow tops. The breakfast was sparse. Waffles were OK and they had some faux cinnamon rolls. The room was small, but OK for two people. While in our room we heard several people coming and going in the halls, so it was noisy. It was not updated in any way nor was it insulated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio from Clovis, NM

LOUD!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was small but clean. Bed was supposed to be a queen but seemed like a double. Also, sheets were crumpled up at foot making it feel scratchy. The pillows were flat and wife hit here hit from it! The heat unit sounded like a hamster in a cage, I didn't sleep much after finally going to sleep at 1:00 am. Breakfast was good and workers too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from South of Kansas city

Just ok

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok, could have had more items on food bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cari from Michigan

Cross country road trip

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Only major complaint is that it was very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald from Knoxville

Too pricey for what you get

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
The amount paid was significantly more than the value we received. Room was OK and it was clean but WAY overpriced! I suppose you can do that when you are out in the middle of nowhere.