Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danfrom Salt Lake City

Promptness

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were traveling from Salt Lake City and arrived and everything was ready to go for us. We were exhausted and was great not to have any issues with getting checked in promptly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

santa rosa, nm

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
TOWN HAS NOTHING TO OFFER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthewfrom OKC

Good option for the price

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an inexpensive motel in a small historic Route 66 town, so do not expect luxury. Yet it was exactly what I needed, and I have no criticisms about this Super 8. It was clean and comfortable, the WiFi worked well, the bathroom was in good working condition, the staff was friendly, and parking and room access were easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lebfrom STL

Good value

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located close enough to the Interstate. Safe, commercial neighborhood. Efficient and courteous staff. Quick and easy check-in. Clean lobby and breakfast area. Acceptable morning meal with decent coffee. Hallway to room smelled faintly of tobacco smoke, like the tobacco odor of a smoking area in a casino, noticeable but tolerable. In room: Clean room, except for a musty odor which I removed by opening the window and running the A/C fan and bathroom ventilator fan for 30 minutes; comfortable bed; adequate bathroom. Good documentation of amenities. Very good internet speed.. Good selection of cable TV channels. Very good Samsung HD TV. Quiet guests. I would stay here again. Ironic note: clerk offered a room with two beds, identical to my room, to a walk-in guest with a party of three, at a price $4.00 less than I paid through my reservation with Hotels dot.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frequent Travelerfrom Mississippi

Great place to stop on the way through

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel had lots of parking space for the trailer we were pulling. The room was pretty clean, the WiFi worked well, and breakfast was alright. They had waffles, yogurt, cold cereal, some fruit, and, of course, coffee available. Pretty good value for the price paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Washington

Decent place for the price

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: I liked the chair in the room
Cons: it was fine the way it was
Location: There was nothing to do in the town. It really is dying off.
Nice enough place, clean decent breakfast. Could of been a little less expensive fr the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Forget it . . . I'm not willing to take the time . . . other than the above box ratings and favorable recommendation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suusefrom LA

Clean, Quiet, Safe…What more can a woman ask?

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
There's not much in Santa Rosa for me--it was just a place to kip between legs of a long trip. That said, what I wanted was a clean, quiet, safe place to get some work done and catch some Zs…and that's exactly what Super 8 provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient Stop on I-40

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before on our way to Colorado. Works for us. We walked across the street to the little restaurant and the food was reasonable.