Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014
great staff great room llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll l l l l l l l l l l l l l l ll ll l ll l l ll l l l ll l
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jana from seattle

Easy access to freeway

Posted May 15, 2014
This hotel is perfect if you are seeking a quick in and out stay and want easy access to the highway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from denton, tx

Pretty surroundings

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Beautiful surrounding area, Right off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris Reich from El Paso, TX

Right off highway

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here 5 or 6 times mainly because they accept pets. The rooms are always clean and we have never had any problems here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris from Traverse City

Worn out!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facility itself is just worn out. The bedding in the room was thin and the heater was less then adequate. The breakfast bar was 2 cold cereals, gas station sweet rolls and warm yogurt which made one of us sick about 2 hours later. We would never stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from Fort Worth, Texas

Good value

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed and room.
Cons: Breakfast area seating was inadequate, 16 seats for about 20 patrons.
We stayed at Super 8 after staying at Holiday Express and Comfort Inn with winter rates. Super 8 is in a different class, but was still very comfortable. The room seemed clean except for a pile of hair behind the bathroom door. The bathroom also lacked any auxiliary heating, but did have a fan. The breakfast was adequate, but the serving area was too small for the number of guests, at least while we were using it. The bed was comfortable and the shower worked well. Really, very nice for the price. Housekeeping needs to vacuum behind the doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Fayetteville, AR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Santa Rosa Super 8

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mhowell from Port Lavaca, TX

Good value. Friendly staff

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy about a Super8. But after 16 hrs on the road its a welcome site. Parking lot kind of small though..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Clean rooms, bad breakfast

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Staff was polite and rooms were clean, breakfast milk smelled sour and the apples and oranges were bad - moldy. We had the coffee and went somewhere else for breakfast.