Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cigaret butt in my bed

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Found cigarette butt in my bed, complimentary wifi did not work, remote to television did not work, I reported it to the manager... That following night when I came in and asked if they fixed it, he said, "I don't know?" Of course it was not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult to find hotel, nice staff

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was difficult to find the hotel at night since there was no sign on the actual building. Looked like an apartment building. Staff was very courteous. Since the hotel is not a premium hotel, I did see a group of delinquent juveniles entering the building possibly to have a party. The lical police department entered the building in a failed attempt to locate the group.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ocean Shores, WA

Central

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Housekeeping and maintenance should get together about room discrepancies.
Location: Location was good. Good eating places and shopping are close.
They did not have a ground floor room as requested. First room.....toilet seat was not secured to bowl; given another room. Continental breakfast was okay, but bread was in a container with lid left open, so the bread was hard. They do not serve waffles on Sunday but had no sign stating that fact. Worker did not know the correct time the breakfast room closed and told us that it closed at 9:00 AM instead of 9:30 AM as stated at the front desk during the weekends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was ok. The hotel needs updates and cleaning if I'm going to pay 170 for a room
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom traveler

Keep driving

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Very very noisy, thin towels, smelly rooms, stains everywhere, stale breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Badbug

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Bad bug in hotel. Be aware of it. Never want to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nor. Cal.

Better than I expected for the price.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Ideal location, and the room was clean.
Cons: Front desk could be a little more outwardly friendly, but they were not rude--just reserved and cool.
Location: I was there on business, and so the variety of tourist friendly things to do--wine country and all that--were not especially relevant to me.
I selected this hotel (more hotel than motel) for the location and price because of a business meeting. The staff were cool but always courteous. No problems with check-in or check-out. Area is safe and reasonably well maintained, although close to freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexisfrom P-town 503

nope nope nope

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
gave us a full when we reserved a "queen"( my boyfriend and i cant fit in that size bed together) which was very uncomfortable, you get one pillow per person and I felt weird using it or even getting under the covers, gave us 1 towel and no wash cloths, everything was awkwardly placed, the drapes didn't close all the way,tiny TV no cable, it was weird to see the laundry people doing laundry. They did have the usual hotel continental breakfast and it was a cheap stay. would have rather stayed at the motel 6 right next door for about the same price, which has never served me wrong any were iv gone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com