Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tati

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by matt

great for the price

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved this place, pretty clean minus the shower. Also the room didnt have a Tv and wifi you can only get out in the commons area and pool area so they really need to invest in an extender. Other than that it was quiet and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrik

Very clean and beautiful place

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was far above what we expected for the price that was charged. The pictures we saw online before going did not make it justice. Don't expect luxury, but the room was clean and pretty new - much better than many similar places I've been to. The pool area is very nice and we even saw plenty of monkies and lizards around the house, very cool. The beach is just across the street, and as there are no accomodations on the beach here, it doesn't get much better. The only downside was that it was a bit too far from the grocery store to walk, due to the dusty road in Santa Teresa. If I go back to the area, I will definately stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by WJ

Comfortable Bungalows

Posted Dec 28, 2012
Nice grounds; short walk to a very good beach and good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John L from San Francisco

We would stay there again.

Posted Feb 1, 2012
The grounds were lovely and it offered a nice refuge from the mayhem of the dirt road. The pool was wonderful. Our upgraded room was much better than the standard room for only a little more $ per night which included a decent kitchenette. The front-desk staff could have been a bit warmer and more knowledgable. Overall, not bad but not superb.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice bungalows, noisy neighbours

Posted Mar 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel has everything right, good location, nice welle equipped bungalows, a very nice pool area. I liked it. But... it does not have control over it's neighbour accross the road which is a bar with daily programs. Expect loud music if you have on of the bungalows close to the road. Or join the fun !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Encinitas, ca

Great cute place in Santa Theresa

Posted Dec 17, 2008
We were all happy with this place. Very cute beach bungalows. The only complaint I would have is the loud thumping club music pumping at 1am across the street.