Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, WA

Wonderful little hotel in Santa Teresa

Posted Aug 12, 2014
This quaint hotel is one we will definitely return too! The hotel staff are so welcoming. They even helped us plan our activities while there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Stay here!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great place to stay, hotel staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Yoga classes are great, restaurant is delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

A tropical getaway.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful and friendly. The yoga studio and the instructors. The tropical landscape, the pool and the wildlife.
Cons: Transportation really is needed to go into the nearby towns or down to the bank. You can rent a ATV, .a scooter or a bike. Or take a taxi.
Location: Great surfing school was recommended for my son, Del Sol. Which was our main reason for visiting Santa Theresa.
Not your typical hotel. The villa was clean, bright and very comfortable, with a fully equipped kitchen. The open air restaurant offers fresh, healthy and delicious food and smoothie choices. (even gluten free)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mike from ann arbor, michigan

very friendly staff

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was helpful with anything I needed. They got me setup with a surfing instructor for my first lesson and waited for me when I got on the wrong ferry. It is a short walk to the beach and to many places to eat.. I will have to try the yoga (on site) next time as the surfing wore me out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by justin and mahima

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nautilus hotel was an amazing experience. We loved the yoga classes in the lovely outdoor yoga studio, especially the classes by Aldi! Food served by Olam was vegetarian, fresh and delicious. Thanks for the friendly welcoming relaxing atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Agnes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Niall from Ireland

Great little gem in Santa Teresa

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Location: Excellent
Excellent hotel in Santa teresa. Owners are amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com