Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MartinJReevesfrom California

Modern, clean well equipped hotel close to beach.

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very pleasant with a nice bar & breakfast area, clean, well equipped room & nice bathroom. It was a little smaller than the US rooms I'm used to but nothing that I would worry about on my own but for 2 people it could get tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DerekDfrom Salisbury

Good quality and comfortable

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night only but met all of our requirements
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Colin Hfrom Hampshire

Warm welcome and good location

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just one night stay this trip but appreciated warm welcome and helpfulness of reception and staff. Excellent and comfortable, very clean room, comfortable bed and best WiFi I've experienced in any hotel. TV was Spanish only, but WiFi made up for this. Snack and evening meal were both very good but breakfast disappointing given it's cost. Covered and secure parking available but what initially appeared good value became quite expensive for overall stay. However, will use this hotel again and enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Nice

comfortable and elegant

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, elegant and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, comfortable room, sea view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom Cambridgeshire, UK

A safe bet

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: The menu of the day, espeically the rice broth.
Location: Very close to beaches on foot; close to town by bus.
I found this good value for money. The room was quiet; no odd noises. The food in the restaurant, and the service, were good too; perhaps wouldn't blow your socks off, but certainly nothing to complain about. Convenient to city buses which go into town and to the train and central bus stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David

ANOTHER QUALITY STAY

Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I use this hotel a lot, in the beginning it was only overnight for the ferry now I stay 3/4 days and enjoy Santander, the hotel itself is very good the staff are excellent particularly at reception and Fidel is a fountain of knowledge.The position gives the best of both worlds and the bus stops about 100yds away the bus fare is cheap so travelling around once youve left your car is very reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Geoff

Stopover

Posted Dec 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
I used this hotel as it was a very convenient and competitively priced hotel to use prior to my ferry trip. I only used the room, none of the facilities so can't rate them. Staff very friendly and obliging. Only gripe is the now apparently standard 14 euros parking charge. Excellent cafes close by (200 metres) for a coffee and croissant breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for ferry stopover or longer!

Posted Dec 9, 2012
Pros: Room, space and views
Cons: None spring to mind
Location: Good for walking along the front with views of two bays. Easy drive to ferry terminal.
Welcoming and helpful arrival; lovely room with sea view balcony; good light meal and service in the evening; secure garage giving peace of mind about our full car; ease and efficiency if check out. What more is there to say other than the staff smiled and went about their tasks professionally. Recommend highly for stopover or stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com