Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colin from Rotherham, South Yorkshire

Just excellent

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was really excellent. We'd only booked for one night after the 24 hour ferry journey. Next time we'll make sure we plan better and stay there longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by June from Renfrew, Scotland

Santander trip.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed this Hotel. We had a very comfortable room with a sea view and there were friendly helpful staff at reception. We did not use the restuarant as there were plenty of cheaper options close by. The only fault was that there was no mini bar or fridge in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean-philippe from Bayonne

Sejour a SANTANDER

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel confortable avec un personnel des plus sympathique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maurice from Zurgena

Excellent value

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was lovely staff very friendly hotel very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Me encanto

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel es muy lindo cerca del centro en transporte y al lado de la playa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna Thompson from Naples, Fl.

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
As far as hotels this was a nice place. We had 3 adults. Location was great. No parking fees or walking a distance to get there. We felt the breakfast was pricey so ate at a place close by. Not as much to see but across from a popular beach area. Good choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Muy recomendable

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Estancia muy agradable. Personal colaborador, profesional y amistoso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent Uk

Good overnight hotel after ferry UK to Spain

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Very helpful reception.I needed help with my bicycle and staff put it in secure place.Very willing to make phone enquiries for me in Spanish to book train tickets. Breakfast buffet very good.Hotel a little hard to find but in beautiful place opposite Sardinero beach. A good place to stay overnight when coming off the ferry.Spotlessly clean with a wide range of free toiletries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rob from USA

EXCELLENT!

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
You'll want to stay for more than just a few days... great location right next to the beach and tapas bars with limited available free street parking right in front (or you can just pay for parking in the hotel's garage).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels