Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariafrom Wakefield

Rubbish

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once again i booked this hotel as per yours rating and as with the last hotel i booked with u it was a great diappointment as i was with the last one do u check out these places u aadvertise i think not this time i did not stay there i found i hotel more suitable i will not be using u again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich Bruecknerfrom Portland

A pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My suite was very nice, roomy, and clean. Looking at this hotel from the outside, you would never know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesúsfrom Moaña

Un hotel bonito y bien situado.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Si me ha gustado
Cons: Siempre se puede mejorar y este hotel no es una excepción.
Location: Muy buena ubicación.
Una agradable estancia. El hotel bien situado en un lugar con muy buena comunicacion tanto con las playas como con la ciudad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Night after the ferry tripfrom Cambridge

Great size room

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was simple enough to find after a delayed overnight crossing. Staff really helpful and allowed us to squeeze 3 motorbikes into one parking space. Breakfast was everything we needed and the scrambled eggs renewed as soon as we asked. Room was really spacious and perfect for us. Overall great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mimmo

buon albergo in buona posizione

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Personale gentile .In posizione vicina al mare e alla spiaggia,ottima per i runners.Mancano i canali rai.Parcheggio scoperto gratuito ma pochi posti
5 out of 5
Recommended
by juanfrom madrid

ubicación del hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Baboumfrom Tarbes

Hotel d'un très bon niveau

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Le confort, le parking
Nous avons réservé une suite dans cet hôtel Le centre ville est un peu éloigné
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phillfrom London

Hotel in el Sardinero district of Santander

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: The room was massive more like a small appartment, clean and well equiped. All the staff we encountered were friendly.
Cons: The bullfighting memorabilia in the reception may not be to everyone's taste and the bar/cafe is decorated with animal heads.
Location: Very close to some of the city's beaches, nice area plenty of cafes etc close by.
We specifically booked this hotel as we were attending a game in the stadium just down the road so, for us, it was ideally located. Others may wish to stay more centrally as we have in the past. The area is very nice with the beaches very close and in Summer would be ideal. The centre is easy to reach via bus and the walk along the coastal path into the centre is very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ph80ukfrom London

Perfect for my stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed out of season so the hotel was very quiet, but the staff were great and the room was huge, more like a junior suite. Breakfast was pretty comprehensive too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014